Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
Sat Sep 14
Final
New Haven L, 9-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
Stonehill L, 9-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Bentley L, 9-0
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Merrimack L, 9-0
Sun Sep 29
Final
Saint Michael's L, 7-2
Thu Oct 03
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Saint Rose W, 6-3
Sat Mar 01
Final
at Le Moyne L, 8-1
Wed Mar 26
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-4
Thu Apr 03
Final
at Assumption L, 8-1
Thu Apr 10
Final
at American International L, 5-4
Sun Apr 13
Final
at Nichols L, 6-3
Sat Apr 19
Final
Adelphi L, 9-0
Sat Sep 13
Final
Adelphi L, 7-2
Tue Sep 16
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 7-2
Sat Sep 20
Final
at Saint Rose L, 5-4
Sun Sep 21
Final
at Le Moyne L, 6-0
Wed Sep 24
Final
New Haven L, 9-0
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Bentley L, 9-0
Sun Sep 28
Final
American International W, 6-3
Tue Sep 30
Final
at Stonehill L, 9-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
Merrimack L, 6-0
Sun Oct 05
Final
at Assumption L, 9-0
at Wachusett Regional High School
Wed Oct 08
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Sat Oct 11
Final
Saint Michael's L, 9-0
Sun Oct 19
Final
at Hartford L, 7-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
at Merrimack L, 9-0
Sat Sep 12
Final
Roberts Wesleyan L, 9-0
Sun Sep 13
Final
Le Moyne L, 9-0
Wed Sep 16
Final
Bentley L, 9-0
Tue Sep 22
Final
at New Haven L, 9-0
Wed Sep 23
Final
Stonehill L, 9-0
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 9-0
Sun Sep 27
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 9-0
Sun Oct 04
Final
at American International W, 6-3
Mon Oct 05
Final
Assumption L, 8-1
Thu Oct 08
Final
Saint Anselm L, 9-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Adelphi L, 9-0
Sun Oct 11
Final
Saint Rose L, 8-1
Thu Oct 15
Final
Plymouth State L, 7-2
Fri Apr 08
Final
Regis (Mass.) L, 8-1
Sun Apr 17
Final
at Hartford L, 7-0
Sun Sep 04
Final
Roberts Wesleyan L, 8-1
Thu Sep 08
Final
Merrimack L, 9-0
Originally scheduled for Sept. 7.
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 6-2
Sun Sep 11
Final
at Bentley L, 6-3
at Brandeis (Waltham, Mass.)
Tue Sep 13
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Thu Sep 15
Final
American International W, 7-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
New Haven W, 5-4
Sun Sep 18
Final
Adelphi L, 9-0
Thu Sep 22
Final
at Stonehill L, 9-0
Sun Sep 25
Final
Saint Michael's L, 7-2
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Assumption L, 9-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
at Le Moyne L, 7-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Saint Rose W, 7-2
Thu Oct 13
Final
at Plymouth State W, 7-2
Tue Mar 14
Final
at Warner L, 5-4
Wed Mar 15
Final
at Eckerd College L, 9-0
Thu Mar 16
Final
at Eastern Florida State L, 9-0
Sun Apr 02
Final
Holy Cross L, 7-0
Mon Apr 10
Final
Gordon L, 7-2
Moved from 4/3
Fri Apr 14
Final
Emerson L, 7-2
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Nichols L, 9-0
Sat Sep 02
10:00 AM
at Holy Cross Doubles Invitational
Mon Sep 11
Final
at Post L, 9-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
Assumption L, 9-0
Thu Sep 14
Final
Plymouth State L, 5-4
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 8-1
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
Stonehill L, 8-1
Sun Oct 01
Final
Saint Anselm L, 9-0
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Merrimack L, 8-1
Thu Oct 05
Final
Saint Rose W, 4-3
Rescheduled from Sept. 19
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Adelphi L, 9-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
at New Haven L, 7-2
Wed Oct 11
Final
Le Moyne L, 9-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
at American International L, 5-4
Sat Oct 14
Final
Emerson W, 5-4
Fri Oct 20
Final
Bentley L, 8-1
Rescheduled from Sept. 30.
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Colby L, 9-0
Mon Mar 19
Final
at Eckerd College L, 9-0
Tue Mar 20
Final
at Webber Int'l L, 9-0
Wed Mar 21
Final
at Warner L, 9-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
Roberts Wesleyan L, 9-0
Mon Apr 16
Final
at Gordon L, 8-1
Bass River Tennis Club
View Full Schedule

More News

Women’s Tennis Edged at AIC, 5-4

Women's Tennis

SPRINGFIELD, Mass. (October 13, 2017) – The Franklin Pierce University women’s tennis team was defeated, 5-4, in Northeast-10 Conference play on the road at American International on Friday afternoon.

Load More

Around Athletics

Kauffman Joins USA Baseball Women’s National Team Coaching Staff

Baseball

RINDGE, N.H (June 14, 2018) – Assistant coach and alum Cody Kauffman ’12 of the Franklin Pierce University baseball team has been selected to join the coaching staff of the USA Baseball Women’s National Team this summer, as announced earlier this spring by USA Baseball. Kauffman and the rest of the staff have already begun to build the team, and will then prepare the squad for World Baseball Softball Confederation (WBSC) Women’s Baseball World Cup in August.

McGuckin Lands on NE10 Academic All-Conference Team

RINDGE, N.H. (June 11, 2018) – Senior Tom McGuckin (Clayton, N.J.) of the Franklin Pierce University men’s ice hockey team has earned Northeast-10 Academic All-Conference honors for the winter season, as announced earlier this spring by the Conference office. He was among 67 student-athletes across seven sports honored by the NE10.

Men’s Cross Country/Track & Field’s Gradijan, Holmes Earn CoSIDA Academic All-District Honors

Men's Track

RINDGE, N.H. (June 5, 2018) – Senior Martin Gradijan (Lebanon, N.H.) and graduate student Jon Holmes (Albany, N.Y.) of the Franklin Pierce University men’s cross country and track & field teams have been named to the CoSIDA Academic All-District I First Team, as announced late last week by CoSIDA (College Sports Information Directors of America). As a result of the selection, Gradijan advances to the Academic All-America ballot.

Baseball’s Amendola Earns Academic All-District Honors from CoSIDA

Baseball

RINDGE, N.H. (June 1, 2018) – Senior right-hander John Amendola (Wallingford, Conn.) of the Franklin Pierce University baseball team has been named to the CoSIDA Academic All-District I First Team, as announced earlier this spring by CoSIDA (College Sports Information Directors of America). As a result of the selection, Amendola advances to the Academic All-America ballot.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
No events to show.
Results
Mon Mar 19
Final
at Eckerd College L, 9-0
Tue Mar 20
Final
at Webber Int'l L, 9-0
Wed Mar 21
Final
at Warner L, 9-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
Roberts Wesleyan L, 9-0
Mon Apr 16
Final
at Gordon L, 8-1
Bass River Tennis Club
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons