Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
Thu Sep 05
Final - 2OT
Wilmington (Del.) L, 2-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
Bridgeport W, 1-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
Post L, 1-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Sat Sep 21
Final - 2OT
at American International W, 1-0
Sat Sep 28
Final - OT
Assumption W, 1-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Bentley L, 2-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Le Moyne L, 1-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
Stonehill W, 4-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
Saint Rose W, 2-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
Adelphi L, 1-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
Saint Michael's W, 4-2
Sat Oct 26
Final
New Haven W, 2-0
Wed Oct 30
Final - 2OT
at Merrimack T, 0-0
Fri Nov 01
Final - 2OT
at Southern Connecticut State L, 1-0
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship Quarterfinal // Franklin Pierce Advances via DQ
Fri Nov 08
Final - 2OT
at Merrimack T, 0-0
2013 Northeast 10 Championship Semifinals
Thu Sep 04
Final
at Post L, 4-3
Sun Sep 07
Final
Bridgeport W, 3-2
Wed Sep 10
Final
Dominican (N.Y.) W, 2-0
Wed Sep 17
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 3-0
Sun Sep 21
Final
American International L, 2-1
Wed Sep 24
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 1-0
Sat Sep 27
Final - 2OT
at Assumption T, 2-2
Tue Sep 30
Final
Bentley W, 4-1
Sat Oct 04
Final
Le Moyne W, 2-0
Wed Oct 08
Final
at Stonehill L, 3-2
Sat Oct 11
Final
at Saint Rose W, 2-1
Tue Oct 14
Final
Saint Anselm W, 2-1
Sat Oct 18
Final
at Adelphi L, 2-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
at New Haven W, 2-1
Tue Oct 28
Final
Merrimack L, 1-0
Fri Oct 31
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 2-1
Tue Nov 04
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 5-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Sat Sep 05
Final
at Bridgeport L, 2-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
at Dowling W, 5-1
Sat Sep 12
Final
Molloy W, 3-1
Tue Sep 15
Final
Saint Michael's W, 4-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
Stonehill L, 2-1
Wed Sep 23
Final - 2OT
at American International T, 1-1
Sat Sep 26
Final - OT
at Southern Connecticut State L, 3-2
Wed Sep 30
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Sat Oct 03
Final
New Haven L, 2-0
Wed Oct 07
Final
Post L, 2-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 3-1
Tue Oct 13
Final - 2OT
Adelphi T, 2-2
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Merrimack L, 2-1
Wed Oct 21
Final - 2OT
at Bentley T, 2-2
Time Change
Sat Oct 24
Final - OT
Saint Rose L, 3-2
Tue Oct 27
Final - 2OT
at Le Moyne L, 4-3
Fri Oct 30
Final
Assumption W, 1-0
Sat Sep 03
Final
Bridgeport W, 5-2
Sat Sep 10
Final - OT
at Molloy W, 3-2
Tue Sep 13
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-1
Wed Sep 21
Final - 2OT
American International L, 2-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 3-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
Southern New Hampshire W, 1-0
Sun Oct 02
Final
at New Haven L, 2-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
Saint Anselm W, 2-0
Tue Oct 11
Final
at Adelphi L, 2-1
Sat Oct 15
Final
Merrimack W, 1-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
Bentley W, 3-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Saint Rose W, 3-1
Tue Oct 25
Final
Le Moyne L, 2-1
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Assumption W, 4-1
Tue Nov 01
Final - 2OT
Southern New Hampshire W, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Adelphi L, 2-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Semifinal
Thu Nov 10
Final - OT
vs. Merrimack L, 3-2
@ Brookville, N.Y. (LIU Post) NCAA Championship East Regional -- First Round
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Bridgeport W, 2-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
Dominican (N.Y.) W, 2-0
Tue Sep 12
Final - 2OT
at Le Moyne W, 1-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Assumption W, 2-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
Saint Rose W, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final - 2OT
at Southern Connecticut State T, 0-0
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
New Haven L, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final - 2OT
at Bentley T, 1-1
Tue Oct 10
Final
Saint Michael's W, 4-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 2-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Merrimack L, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
Adelphi L, 2-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
at American International L, 4-3
Moved from 10/24
Fri Oct 27
Final
Stonehill W, 3-1
Senior Night
Tue Oct 31
Final
at Merrimack L, 2-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinals
Thu Aug 30
4:00 PM
Nyack
Sat Sep 01
7:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Wed Sep 05
4:00 PM
vs. LIU Post
@ Bridgeport, Conn. (Univ. of Bridgeport)
Sat Sep 08
7:00 PM
at Bridgeport
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM
Le Moyne
Sat Sep 15
TBA
at Assumption
Wed Sep 19
TBA
at Saint Rose
Sat Sep 22
6:00 PM
Southern Connecticut State
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 29
TBA
at New Haven
Sat Oct 06
7:00 PM
Bentley
Tue Oct 09
3:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
Southern New Hampshire
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
Merrimack
Sat Oct 20
TBA
at Adelphi
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
American International
Fri Oct 26
TBA
at Stonehill
No Event
View Full Schedule

More News

Men's Soccer Showdown With AIC Rescheduled to Wednesday

Men's Soccer

Due to the threat of widespread thunderstorms, the Northeast-10 Conference men's soccer contest between Franklin Pierce University and American International College has been rescheduled to Wednesday.

#14 Adelphi Runs Past Franklin Pierce 2-0

Men's Soccer

Adelphi University men’s soccer sophomore forward Taylor Kaczynski tallied his third goal of the season while Ofek Pinto added an insurance marker as the no. 14 nationally-ranked Panthers came into Sodexo Field and defeated the Franklin Pierce University men’s soccer team 2-0 Saturday afternoon in Northeast-10 Conference action. With the victory, the Panthers increase their record to 11-1-2, 9-1-1 NE10 while the Ravens slide to 6-5-2 overall and 4-5-2 NE10.

Load More

Around Athletics

Kauffman Joins USA Baseball Women’s National Team Coaching Staff

Baseball

RINDGE, N.H (June 14, 2018) – Assistant coach and alum Cody Kauffman ’12 of the Franklin Pierce University baseball team has been selected to join the coaching staff of the USA Baseball Women’s National Team this summer, as announced earlier this spring by USA Baseball. Kauffman and the rest of the staff have already begun to build the team, and will then prepare the squad for World Baseball Softball Confederation (WBSC) Women’s Baseball World Cup in August.

McGuckin Lands on NE10 Academic All-Conference Team

RINDGE, N.H. (June 11, 2018) – Senior Tom McGuckin (Clayton, N.J.) of the Franklin Pierce University men’s ice hockey team has earned Northeast-10 Academic All-Conference honors for the winter season, as announced earlier this spring by the Conference office. He was among 67 student-athletes across seven sports honored by the NE10.

Men’s Cross Country/Track & Field’s Gradijan, Holmes Earn CoSIDA Academic All-District Honors

Men's Track

RINDGE, N.H. (June 5, 2018) – Senior Martin Gradijan (Lebanon, N.H.) and graduate student Jon Holmes (Albany, N.Y.) of the Franklin Pierce University men’s cross country and track & field teams have been named to the CoSIDA Academic All-District I First Team, as announced late last week by CoSIDA (College Sports Information Directors of America). As a result of the selection, Gradijan advances to the Academic All-America ballot.

Baseball’s Amendola Earns Academic All-District Honors from CoSIDA

Baseball

RINDGE, N.H. (June 1, 2018) – Senior right-hander John Amendola (Wallingford, Conn.) of the Franklin Pierce University baseball team has been named to the CoSIDA Academic All-District I First Team, as announced earlier this spring by CoSIDA (College Sports Information Directors of America). As a result of the selection, Amendola advances to the Academic All-America ballot.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Thu Aug 30
4:00 PM
Nyack
Sat Sep 01
7:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Wed Sep 05
4:00 PM
vs. LIU Post
@ Bridgeport, Conn. (Univ. of Bridgeport)
Sat Sep 08
7:00 PM
at Bridgeport
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM
Le Moyne
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Merrimack L, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
Adelphi L, 2-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
at American International L, 4-3
Moved from 10/24
Fri Oct 27
Final
Stonehill W, 3-1
Senior Night
Tue Oct 31
Final
at Merrimack L, 2-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons