Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 07
10:00 AM
at Roger Williams Invitational 7th of 11
Bristol, R.I. / Colt State Park
Sat Sep 14
10:00 AM
Bruce Kirsh Cross Country Cup 4th Place
Rindge, N.H.
Sat Sep 21
10:00 AM
at UMass Dartmouth Invitational 8th of 30
North Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
at Paul Short Cross Country Run Cancelled
Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat Oct 12
10:00 AM
at NEICAAA Championship 41st of 43
Boston, Mass. / Franklin Park
Sun Oct 27
11:00 AM
at Northeast-10 Championship 13th of 15
Manchester, N.H.
Sun Nov 10
at NCAA Regional Championship 17th of 26
Sat Sep 13
10 a.m.
Bruce Kirsh Cross Country Cup 5th of 9
Hosted by Franklin Pierce Univ. (Rindge, N.H.)
Sat Sep 20
10 a.m.
at UMass Dartmouth Invitational 17th of 38
Hosted by Univ. of Massachusetts Dartmouth (North Dartmouth, Mass.)
Sat Oct 04
All Day
at Paul Short Run 22nd of 35
Hosted by Lehigh Univ. (Bethlehem, Pa.)
Sat Oct 11
10 a.m.
at NEICAAA Championships 37th of 38
Boston, Mass. (Franklin Park)
Fri Oct 24
3:30 p.m.
at CCSU Mini Meet 7th of 10
Hosted by Central Connecticut State Univ. (New Britain, Conn.)
Sun Nov 09
10 a.m.
Northeast-10 Championships 12th of 14
Hosted by Franklin Pierce Univ. (Rindge, N.H.)
Sat Nov 22
1 p.m.
NCAA Championship East Regional 14th of 27
Hosted by Franklin Pierce Univ. and Merrimack College (Nashua, N.H.)
Sat Sep 05
10:30 a.m.
at Roger Williams Invitational 9th of 15
Hosted by Roger Williams Univ. (Bristol, R.I.)
Sat Sep 12
1:30 p.m.
at Philadelphia Metropolitan Championship 4th of 17
Hosted by Philadelphia Univ. (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Sep 19
Noon
at UMass Dartmouth Invitational 21st of 42
Hosted by Univ. of Massachusetts Dartmouth (Dartmouth, Mass.)
Sat Oct 10
1 p.m.
at NEICAAA Championships 39th of 39
Boston, Mass. (Franklin Park)
Fri Oct 16
4:15 p.m.
Bruce Kirsh Cross Country Cup 5th of 9
Hosted by Franklin Pierce Univ. (Hopkinton, N.H.)
Sun Oct 25
10 a.m.
at Northeast-10 Championship 12th of 15
Hosted by Saint Michael's College (Colchester, Vt.)
Sun Nov 08
11 a.m.
NCAA Championship East Regional 15th of 28
Hosted by Franklin Pierce Univ. (Hopkinton, N.H.)
Fri Sep 02
at Mount St. Mary's Duals 1-3 (4th of 5)
Hosted by Mount St. Mary's University (Emmitsburg, Md.)
Sat Sep 10
at Smith College Cross Country Invitational 3rd of 10
Hosted by Smith College (Northampton, Mass.)
Sat Sep 17
Bruce Kirsh Cross Country Cup 9th of 11
Hopkinton State Fairgrounds (Hopkinton, N.H.)
Sat Sep 24
at Harry F. Anderson Invitational 11th of 21
Hosted by Roberts Wesleyan College (Rochester, N.Y.)
Sat Oct 08
at NEICAAA Championships 34th of 35
Franklin Park (Boston, Mass.)
Sat Oct 22
at Northeast-10 Championship 10th of 15
Hosted by Stonehill College (Easton, Mass.)
Sat Nov 05
NCAA Championship East Regional 16th of 28
Hopkinton State Fairgrounds (Hopkinton, N.H.)
Fri Sep 01
at Mount St. Mary's Duals 1-5 (6th of 7)
Hosted by Mount St. Mary's University (Emmitsburg, Md.)
Sat Sep 09
at Smith College Cross Country Invitational 3rd of 9
Smith College (Northampton, Mass.)
Sat Sep 16
Bruce Kirsh Cross Country Cup 3rd of 5
Hopkinton State Fairgrounds (Hopkinton, N.H.)
Fri Sep 29
at Paul Short Run 18th of 32
Hosted by Lehigh University (Bethlehem, Pa.)
Sat Oct 07
at NEICAAA Championships 28th of 28
Franklin Park (Boston, Mass.)
Sun Oct 22
at Northeast-10 Championship 11th of 15
Westfield, Mass.
Sat Nov 04
at NCAA Championship East Regional 12th of 25
Audubon Golf Course (Amherst, N.Y.) -- Hosted by Daemen College
Fri Aug 31
at Mount St. Mary's Duals
Hosted by Mount St. Mary's Univ. (Emmitsburg, Md.)
Sat Sep 08
at Smith Invitational
Hosted by Smith College (Northampton, Mass.)
Sat Sep 15
at UMass Dartmouth Invitational
Hosted by Univ. of Massachusetts Dartmouth (North Dartmouth, Mass.)
Fri Sep 28
at Paul Short Run
Hosted by Lehigh Univ. (Bethlehem, Pa.)
Sat Oct 06
at James Earley Invitational
Hosted by Westfield State Univ. (Westfield, Mass.)
Fri Oct 26
Bruce Kirsh Cross Country Cup
Hopkinton State Fairgrounds (Hopkinton, N.H.)
Sun Nov 04
Northeast-10 Championships
Hopkinton State Fairgrounds (Hopkinton, N.H.)
Sat Nov 17
at NCAA Championship East Regional
Hosted by Adelphi Univ. (Garden City, N.Y.)
Sat Dec 01
at NCAA Championship
Hosted by Slippery Rock Univ. (Pittsburgh, Pa.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More News

Women’s Cross Country Competes at NEICAAA Championships

Women's Cross Country

BOSTON (October 7, 2017) – Sophomore Julia Cormier (Northwood, N.H.) led the way in 158th place on Saturday, as the Franklin Pierce University women’s cross country team finished 28th (out of 28 teams) at the NEICAAA Championships at Franklin Park.

Women’s Cross Country Places 18th at Paul Short Run

Women's Cross Country

BETHLEHEM, Pa. (September 29, 2017) – It was three runners in the top 100 on Friday afternoon for the Franklin Pierce University women’s cross country team, which finished 18th (of 32 teams) at the Paul Short Run, hosted by Lehigh University.

Women’s Cross Country Takes Third at Bruce Kirsh Cross Country Cup

Women's Cross Country

HOPKINTON, N.H. (September 16, 2017) – Freshman Marissa Farago (Salisbury, Mass.) led the way with a third-place finish on Saturday, as the Franklin Pierce University women’s cross country team placed third, of five teams, while hosting the Bruce Kirsh Cross Country Cup at Hopkinton State Fairgrounds. Six Ravens finished in the top 20 on the day.

Men’s and Women’s Cross Country Both Crack USTFCCCA Regional Rankings

Women's Cross Country

RINDGE, N.H. (September 13, 2017) – For the first time in school history, both the Franklin Pierce University men’s and women’s cross country teams are regionally ranked in the regular season, as announced on Tuesday evening by the United States Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association. For the women, it also marked the first time in program history the team has been regionally ranked during the regular season.

Load More

Around Athletics

Former Baseball Standout Matt Walsh to be Inducted into Plymouth Athletic Hall of Fame

Baseball

RINDGE, N.H. (April 25, 2018) -- Matt Walsh, who was a four-year standout for the Franklin Pierce University baseball team, will be inducted into the Plymouth Athletic Hall of Fame on Sunday, April 29. For more information about Walsh's induction and the event itself, please click through to find the linked story from the Old Colony Memorial.

Heading Overseas: Women's Soccer to Spend Preseason in Spain

Women's Soccer

The Franklin Pierce Women’s Soccer team will spend eight days in August abroad in Spain. The trip will span from Aug. 18-26, with head coach Jonathan Garbar and his squad looking to take advantage of an opportunity to travel and bond as a team.

Chong Named Rookie of the Year, Highlights Pair of All-NE10 Selections for Men’s Tennis

Men's Tennis

RINDGE, N.H. (April 18, 2018) – Freshman Roberto Chong (Puigpunyent, Spain) of the Franklin Pierce University men’s tennis team has been named Northeast-10 Conference Rookie of the Year, as announced on Wednesday by the Conference office. Chong was also named to the All-NE10 Third Team and the league’s All-Rookie Team, while junior James Bisazza (West Barnstable, Mass.) landed on the All-NE10 Second Team.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Fri Aug 31
at Mount St. Mary's Duals
Hosted by Mount St. Mary's Univ. (Emmitsburg, Md.)
Sat Sep 08
at Smith Invitational
Hosted by Smith College (Northampton, Mass.)
Sat Sep 15
at UMass Dartmouth Invitational
Hosted by Univ. of Massachusetts Dartmouth (North Dartmouth, Mass.)
Fri Sep 28
at Paul Short Run
Hosted by Lehigh Univ. (Bethlehem, Pa.)
Sat Oct 06
at James Earley Invitational
Hosted by Westfield State Univ. (Westfield, Mass.)
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Sep 16
Bruce Kirsh Cross Country Cup 3rd of 5
Hopkinton State Fairgrounds (Hopkinton, N.H.)
Fri Sep 29
at Paul Short Run 18th of 32
Hosted by Lehigh University (Bethlehem, Pa.)
Sat Oct 07
at NEICAAA Championships 28th of 28
Franklin Park (Boston, Mass.)
Sun Oct 22
at Northeast-10 Championship 11th of 15
Westfield, Mass.
Sat Nov 04
at NCAA Championship East Regional 12th of 25
Audubon Golf Course (Amherst, N.Y.) -- Hosted by Daemen College
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons