Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Holy Family W, 3-0
@ Millersville, Pa. (Millersville Univ.) Marauder Clash (25-18, 25-14, 25-23)
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Chestnut Hill W, 3-1
@ Millsersville, Pa. (Millersville Univ.) Marauder Clash (20-25, 25-16, 25-22, 25-17)
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Millersville W, 3-1
Marauder Clash (25-18, 25-21, 19-25, 25-19)
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Post W, 3-0
(25-20, 25-11, 26-24)
Sat Sep 21
Final
New Haven L, 3-1
(25-19, 26-28, 19-25, 22-25)
Tue Sep 24
Final
at American International L, 3-0
(23-25, 20-25, 22-25)
Sat Sep 28
Final
Bridgeport W, 3-2
(25-16, 25-20, 19-25, 16-25, 15-9)
Wed Oct 02
Final
Bentley L, 3-1
(27-25, 14-25, 14-25, 22-25)
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 3-2
Fri Oct 11
Final
at LIU Post L, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at NYIT L, 3-0
Fri Oct 18
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-2
Tue Oct 22
Final
Merrimack W, 3-2
Sat Oct 26
Final
Assumption W, 3-0
Tue Oct 29
Final
Saint Anselm W, 3-0
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Adelphi L, 3-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Pace W, 3-2
Fri Nov 08
Final
Le Moyne W, 3-1
Sat Nov 09
Final
Saint Rose W, 3-2
Tue Nov 12
Final
Southern New Hampshire W, 3-1
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 3-1
Tue Nov 19
Final
at Adelphi L, 3-1
Northeast-10 Championship (Quarterfinal)
Thu Dec 05
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 3-0
@ Bridgeport, Conn. (Univ. of Bridgeport) NCAA Championship East Regional (Quarterfinal)
Sat Sep 06
Final
vs. Mercy W, 3-1
@ Lakewood, N.J. (Georgian Court Univ.) GCU Lions Invitational
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Georgian Court University L, 3-1
GCU Lions Invitational
Sun Sep 07
Final
vs. Roberts Wesleyan W, 3-0
@ Lakewood, N.J. (Georgian Court Univ.) GCU Lions Invitational
Sun Sep 07
Final
vs. Caldwell L, 3-0
@ Lakewood, N.J. (Georgian Court Univ.) GCU Lions Invitational
Fri Sep 12
Final
at Bridgeport L, 3-0
Sat Sep 13
Final
at New Haven L, 3-1
Sat Sep 13
Final
vs. Queens (N.Y.) L, 3-2
@ West Haven, Conn. (Univ. of New Haven)
Fri Sep 19
Final
at American International W, 3-2
AIC Yellow Jacket Invitational
Fri Sep 19
Final
vs. Saint Rose L, 3-0
@ Springfield, Mass. (American International College) AIC Yellow Jacket Invitational
Sat Sep 20
Final
vs. Nyack W, 3-0
@ Springfield, Mass. (American International College) AIC Yellow Jacket Invitational
Sat Sep 20
Final
vs. Wilmington (Del.) W, 3-2
@ Springfield, Mass. (American International College) AIC Yellow Jacket Invitational
Fri Sep 26
Final
Bentley W, 3-0
Tue Sep 30
Final
Saint Michael's W, 3-0
Fri Oct 03
Final
NYIT W, 3-2
Sat Oct 04
Final
LIU Post W, 3-0
Tue Oct 07
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 3-1
Fri Oct 10
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 3-1
Sat Oct 11
Final
Stonehill W, 3-1
Tue Oct 14
Final
at Merrimack L, 3-0
Sat Oct 18
Final
at Assumption W, 3-2
Tue Oct 21
Final
American International W, 3-0
Fri Oct 24
Final
Adelphi L, 3-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
Pace W, 3-0
Fri Oct 31
Final
at Le Moyne L, 3-1
Sat Nov 01
Final
at Saint Rose L, 3-0
Fri Nov 07
Final
Dowling L, 3-0
Sat Nov 08
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 3-0
Tue Nov 11
Final
at New Haven L, 3-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Fri Sep 04
Final
vs. Southern Nazarene W, 3-1
@ Austin, Texas (St. Edward's Univ.) Hilltopper Classic
Fri Sep 04
Final
vs. Missouri S&T L, 3-1
@ Austin, Texas (St. Edward's Univ.) Hilltopper Classic
Sat Sep 05
Final
vs. Southwestern Oklahoma State L, 3-1
@ Austin, Texas (St. Edward's Univ.) Hilltopper Classic
Sat Sep 05
Final
at St. Edward's L, 3-1
Hilltopper Classic
Fri Sep 11
Final
vs. Chestnut Hill W, 3-1
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Univ.) Wildcat Invitational
Fri Sep 11
Final
at Wilmington (Del.) W, 3-2
Wildcat Invitational
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Caldwell W, 3-2
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Univ.) Wildcat Invitational
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Holy Family W, 3-0
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Univ.) Wildcat Invitational
Fri Sep 18
Final
at NYIT L, 3-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
at LIU Post L, 3-1
Sat Sep 19
Final
vs. Holy Family W, 3-0
@ Brookville, N.Y. (LIU Post)
Tue Sep 22
Final
Southern New Hampshire W, 3-0
Sat Sep 26
Final
New Haven W, 3-1
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Bentley W, 3-1
Tue Oct 13
Final
at American International L, 3-1
Thu Oct 15
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-2
Tue Oct 20
Final
Merrimack W, 3-0
Fri Oct 23
Final
Saint Rose W, 3-2
Sat Oct 24
Final
Le Moyne W, 3-1
Tue Oct 27
Final
Saint Anselm W, 3-0
Fri Oct 30
Final
at Dowling L, 3-0
Sat Oct 31
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 3-2
Tue Nov 03
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Fri Nov 06
Final
Bridgeport L, 3-1
Sat Nov 07
Final
Assumption W, 3-2
Fri Nov 13
Final
at Adelphi L, 3-1
Sat Nov 14
Final
at Pace W, 3-2
Tue Nov 17
Final
New Haven L, 3-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Thu Dec 03
Final
vs. Dowling L, 3-0
@ Garden City, N.Y. (Adelphi Univ.) NCAA Championship East Regional -- Quarterfinal
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Minnesota State, Mankato L, 3-0
@ Tampa, Fla. (Univ. of Tampa) Courtyard by Marriott Volleyball Classic
Fri Sep 02
Final
at Tampa L, 3-0
Courtyard by Marriott Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Pittsburgh Johnstown L, 3-0
@ Tampa, Fla. (Univ. of Tampa) Courtyard by Marriott Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Henderson State L, 3-0
@ Tampa, Fla. (Univ. of Tampa) Courtyard by Marriott Volleyball Classic
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Holy Family W, 3-0
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Univ.) Wildcat Invitational
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Bloomfield L, 3-0
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Univ.) Wildcat Invitational
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Chestnut Hill W, 3-1
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Univ.) Wildcat Invitational
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Wilmington (Del.) W, 3-0
Wildcat Invitational
Fri Sep 16
Final
NYIT L, 3-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
LIU Post W, 3-0
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 3-0
Fri Sep 23
Final
at Bridgeport L, 3-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
at New Haven L, 3-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Fri Oct 14
Final
Daemen L, 3-2
Sat Oct 15
Final
Stonehill L, 3-0
Tue Oct 18
Final
at Merrimack W, 3-0
Fri Oct 21
Final
at Saint Rose L, 3-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Le Moyne L, 3-2
Tue Oct 25
Final
Bentley W, 3-1
Thu Oct 27
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 3-0
Tue Nov 01
Final
Saint Michael's W, 3-0
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Assumption W, 3-0
Tue Nov 08
Final
American International L, 3-1
Fri Nov 11
Final
Adelphi W, 3-1
Sat Nov 12
Final
Pace W, 3-1
Senior Day
Tue Nov 15
Final
at New Haven L, 3-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Fri Sep 01
Final
at West Chester L, 3-0
Ramfest 2017
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Bowie State W, 3-0
@ West Chester, Pa. Ramfest 2017
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Goldey-Beacom W, 3-1
@ West Chester, Pa. Ramfest 2017
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Millersville L, 3-0
@ West Chester, Pa. Ramfest 2017
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Holy Family L, 3-0
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Univ.) Wildcat Invitational
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Philadelphia Univ. L, 3-1
@ Wilmington Univ. (Wilmington, Del.) Wildcat Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Chestnut Hill L, 3-2
@ Wilmington Univ. (Wilmington, Del.) Wildcat Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Wilmington (Del.) L, 3-1
Wildcat Invitational
Fri Sep 15
Final
Bridgeport L, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Merrimack W, 3-1
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Bentley L, 3-0
Fri Sep 22
Final
at NYIT L, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at LIU Post L, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 3-0
Tue Oct 10
Final
at American International L, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
New Haven L, 3-0
Tue Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Fri Oct 20
6:00 PM
at Pace
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
at Adelphi
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
Assumption
Tue Oct 31
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
Sat Nov 04
12:00 PM
at Southern Connecticut State
Fri Nov 10
7:00 PM
Le Moyne
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
Saint Rose
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More News

Ravens Suffer Non-Conference Defeat to NYIT Friday Night

Women's Volleyball

The Franklin Pierce University volleyball team left Rindge on Friday night as they headed to the New York Institute of Technology (NYIT) and Recreation Hall for a non-conference showdown with the Bears. The Ravens suffered a 3-0 (18-25, 15-25, 19-25) sweep at the hands of the host Bears as NYIT improved to 11-2 on the campaign with the victory while the Ravens fell to 3-9 overall.

Falcons Sky Above Ravens 3-0

Women's Volleyball

The Franklin Pierce University volleyball team headed out on the road to Bentley University and dropped a Northeast-10 Conference contest by a 3-0 (20-25, 17-25, 6-25) margin to the host Falcons Tuesday evening at the Dana Center. With the win, Bentley improves to 7-4, 1-0 NE10 and the loss sends the Crimson and Grey to 3-8, 1-1 NE10.

Block Party: Raven Net Presence Key In Conference Win Against Warriors

Women's Volleyball

Franklin Pierce University senior middle blocker Hannah St. Jean (Olympia, Wash.) led all players with 15 kills, a .433 hitting percentage and a game-best 10 total blocks as the Ravens bested Northeast-10 Conference opponent Merrimack College 3-1 (25-21, 29-31, 25-15, 25-13) on Saturday afternoon in The Fieldhouse. With the win, the Ravens snap a six match losing skid and improve to 3-7 overall, 1-0 in league play while the Warriors drop to 2-7, 0-1 NE10.

Bridgeport Bests Franklin Pierce 3-0 in Home Opener

Women's Volleyball

The Franklin Pierce University volleyball team played in front of their home crowd for the first time this year, but suffered a 3-0 (19-25, 23-25, 16-25) defeat at the hands of non-conference opponent the University of Bridgeport on Friday evening in a hot and humid Fieldhouse environment. With the win, the Purple Knights improve their mark to 2-7 overall while the loss sends the Ravens to 2-7.

Load More

Around Athletics

Media Monday: Guimont Previews Women's Hockey Season

Women's Ice Hockey

Ravens women's ice hockey will open up its sixth season of competition on Friday night. The team jumps right into the fire, with a home-and-home against Holy Cross to open the season. On Monday afternoon, our Matthew Janik chatted with sophomore defenseman and alternate captain Delaney Guimont to preview the season. Guimont discussed the upcoming games, how the leadership team has worked to build chemistry with the freshman class and about her recent training of a service dog.

Media Monday: Garbar on the State of Women's Soccer

Women's Soccer

Ravens women's soccer recently had a three-game winning streak snapped, but still sits in good position in the NE10, with a big test coming up at Adelphi this weekend. On Monday, our Tyler Aragao caught up with first-year head coach Jonathan Garbar to assess the state of the program. Garbar discussed his adjustment to life in Rindge, the building of a culture within the program and mentioned -- but did not show off -- his stellar dance skills.

Media Monday: Millerick Looks Ahead to First Season in Charge

Men's Ice Hockey

Shaun Millerick joined Ravens men's ice hockey as an assistant coach a year ago, and takes the reins himself for the first time in 2017-18. On Monday, our Bryce Johnson sat down with coach to talk about his expectations for his first season as head coach, his team's leadership, and his arachnid-based fears.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Tue Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Fri Oct 20
6:00 PM
at Pace
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
at Adelphi
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
Assumption
Tue Oct 31
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Sep 23
Final
at LIU Post L, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 3-0
Tue Oct 10
Final
at American International L, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
New Haven L, 3-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons