Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 14
Final
New Haven L, 9-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
Stonehill L, 9-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Bentley L, 9-0
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Merrimack L, 9-0
Sun Sep 29
Final
Saint Michael's L, 7-2
Thu Oct 03
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Saint Rose W, 6-3
Sat Mar 01
Final
at Le Moyne L, 8-1
Wed Mar 26
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-4
Thu Apr 03
Final
at Assumption L, 8-1
Thu Apr 10
Final
at American International L, 5-4
Sun Apr 13
Final
at Nichols L, 6-3
Sat Apr 19
Final
Adelphi L, 9-0
Sat Sep 13
Final
Adelphi L, 7-2
Tue Sep 16
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 7-2
Sat Sep 20
Final
at Saint Rose L, 5-4
Sun Sep 21
Final
at Le Moyne L, 6-0
Wed Sep 24
Final
New Haven L, 9-0
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Bentley L, 9-0
Sun Sep 28
Final
American International W, 6-3
Tue Sep 30
Final
at Stonehill L, 9-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
Merrimack L, 6-0
Sun Oct 05
Final
at Assumption L, 9-0
at Wachusett Regional High School
Wed Oct 08
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Sat Oct 11
Final
Saint Michael's L, 9-0
Sun Oct 19
Final
at Hartford L, 7-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
at Merrimack L, 9-0
Sat Sep 12
Final
Roberts Wesleyan L, 9-0
Sun Sep 13
Final
Le Moyne L, 9-0
Wed Sep 16
Final
Bentley L, 9-0
Tue Sep 22
Final
at New Haven L, 9-0
Wed Sep 23
Final
Stonehill L, 9-0
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 9-0
Sun Sep 27
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 9-0
Sun Oct 04
Final
at American International W, 6-3
Mon Oct 05
Final
Assumption L, 8-1
Thu Oct 08
Final
Saint Anselm L, 9-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Adelphi L, 9-0
Sun Oct 11
Final
Saint Rose L, 8-1
Thu Oct 15
Final
Plymouth State L, 7-2
Fri Apr 08
Final
Regis (Mass.) L, 8-1
Sun Apr 17
Final
at Hartford L, 7-0
Sun Sep 04
Final
Roberts Wesleyan L, 8-1
Thu Sep 08
Final
Merrimack L, 9-0
Originally scheduled for Sept. 7.
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 6-2
Sun Sep 11
Final
at Bentley L, 6-3
at Brandeis (Waltham, Mass.)
Tue Sep 13
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Thu Sep 15
Final
American International W, 7-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
New Haven W, 5-4
Sun Sep 18
Final
Adelphi L, 9-0
Thu Sep 22
Final
at Stonehill L, 9-0
Sun Sep 25
Final
Saint Michael's L, 7-2
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Assumption L, 9-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
at Le Moyne L, 7-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Saint Rose W, 7-2
Thu Oct 13
Final
at Plymouth State W, 7-2
Tue Mar 14
Final
at Warner L, 5-4
Wed Mar 15
Final
at Eckerd College L, 9-0
Thu Mar 16
Final
at Eastern Florida State L, 9-0
Sun Apr 02
Final
Holy Cross L, 7-0
Mon Apr 10
Final
Gordon L, 7-2
Moved from 4/3
Fri Apr 14
Final
Emerson L, 7-2
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Nichols L, 9-0
Sat Sep 02
10:00 AM
at Holy Cross Doubles Invitational
Mon Sep 11
Final
at Post L, 9-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
Assumption L, 9-0
Thu Sep 14
Final
Plymouth State L, 5-4
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 8-1
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
Stonehill L, 8-1
Sun Oct 01
Final
Saint Anselm L, 9-0
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Merrimack L, 8-1
Thu Oct 05
Final
Saint Rose W, 4-3
Rescheduled from Sept. 19
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Adelphi L, 9-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
at New Haven L, 7-2
Wed Oct 11
Final
Le Moyne L, 9-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
at American International L, 5-4
Sat Oct 14
Final
Emerson W, 5-4
Fri Oct 20
2:30 PM
Bentley
Rescheduled from Sept. 30.
Sat Mar 10
TBA
at Colby
Sat Mar 31
10:00 AM
Roberts Wesleyan
Tue Apr 10
4:30 PM
at Regis (Mass.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More News

Women’s Tennis Falls at Merrimack, 8-1

Women's Tennis

NORTH ANDOVER, Mass. (October 3, 2017) – The Franklin Pierce University women’s tennis team was defeated, 8-1, in Northeast-10 Conference play on the road at Merrimack on Tuesday afternoon.

Women's Tennis Saturday Match Postponed

Women's Tennis

RINDGE, N.H. (September 30, 2017) -- The Franklin Pierce University women's tennis team has postponed its Saturday match, due to rain.

Women’s Tennis Felled by Stonehill, 8-1

Women's Tennis

RINDGE, N.H. (September 27, 2017) – The Franklin Pierce University women’s tennis team was defeated, 8-1, in Northeast-10 Conference play at home against Stonehill on Wednesday afternoon.

Load More

Around Athletics

Media Monday: Guimont Previews Women's Hockey Season

Women's Ice Hockey

Ravens women's ice hockey will open up its sixth season of competition on Friday night. The team jumps right into the fire, with a home-and-home against Holy Cross to open the season. On Monday afternoon, our Matthew Janik chatted with sophomore defenseman and alternate captain Delaney Guimont to preview the season. Guimont discussed the upcoming games, how the leadership team has worked to build chemistry with the freshman class and about her recent training of a service dog.

Media Monday: Garbar on the State of Women's Soccer

Women's Soccer

Ravens women's soccer recently had a three-game winning streak snapped, but still sits in good position in the NE10, with a big test coming up at Adelphi this weekend. On Monday, our Tyler Aragao caught up with first-year head coach Jonathan Garbar to assess the state of the program. Garbar discussed his adjustment to life in Rindge, the building of a culture within the program and mentioned -- but did not show off -- his stellar dance skills.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Fri Oct 20
2:30 PM
Bentley
Rescheduled from Sept. 30.
Sat Mar 10
TBA
at Colby
Sat Mar 31
10:00 AM
Roberts Wesleyan
Tue Apr 10
4:30 PM
at Regis (Mass.)
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Adelphi L, 9-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
at New Haven L, 7-2
Wed Oct 11
Final
Le Moyne L, 9-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
at American International L, 5-4
Sat Oct 14
Final
Emerson W, 5-4
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons