Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 14
Final
New Haven L, 9-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
Stonehill L, 9-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Bentley L, 9-0
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Merrimack L, 9-0
Sun Sep 29
Final
Saint Michael's L, 7-2
Thu Oct 03
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Saint Rose W, 6-3
Sat Mar 01
Final
at Le Moyne L, 8-1
Wed Mar 26
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-4
Thu Apr 03
Final
at Assumption L, 8-1
Thu Apr 10
Final
at American International L, 5-4
Sun Apr 13
Final
at Nichols L, 6-3
Sat Apr 19
Final
Adelphi L, 9-0
Sat Sep 13
Final
Adelphi L, 7-2
Tue Sep 16
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 7-2
Sat Sep 20
Final
at Saint Rose L, 5-4
Sun Sep 21
Final
at Le Moyne L, 6-0
Wed Sep 24
Final
New Haven L, 9-0
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Bentley L, 9-0
Sun Sep 28
Final
American International W, 6-3
Tue Sep 30
Final
at Stonehill L, 9-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
Merrimack L, 6-0
Sun Oct 05
Final
at Assumption L, 9-0
at Wachusett Regional High School
Wed Oct 08
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Sat Oct 11
Final
Saint Michael's L, 9-0
Sun Oct 19
Final
at Hartford L, 7-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
at Merrimack L, 9-0
Sat Sep 12
Final
Roberts Wesleyan L, 9-0
Sun Sep 13
Final
Le Moyne L, 9-0
Wed Sep 16
Final
Bentley L, 9-0
Tue Sep 22
Final
at New Haven L, 9-0
Wed Sep 23
Final
Stonehill L, 9-0
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 9-0
Sun Sep 27
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 9-0
Sun Oct 04
Final
at American International W, 6-3
Mon Oct 05
Final
Assumption L, 8-1
Thu Oct 08
Final
Saint Anselm L, 9-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Adelphi L, 9-0
Sun Oct 11
Final
Saint Rose L, 8-1
Thu Oct 15
Final
Plymouth State L, 7-2
Fri Apr 08
Final
Regis (Mass.) L, 8-1
Sun Apr 17
Final
at Hartford L, 7-0
Sun Sep 04
Final
Roberts Wesleyan L, 8-1
Thu Sep 08
Final
Merrimack L, 9-0
Originally scheduled for Sept. 7.
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 6-2
Sun Sep 11
Final
at Bentley L, 6-3
at Brandeis (Waltham, Mass.)
Tue Sep 13
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Thu Sep 15
Final
American International W, 7-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
New Haven W, 5-4
Sun Sep 18
Final
Adelphi L, 9-0
Thu Sep 22
Final
at Stonehill L, 9-0
Sun Sep 25
Final
Saint Michael's L, 7-2
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Assumption L, 9-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
at Le Moyne L, 7-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Saint Rose W, 7-2
Thu Oct 13
Final
at Plymouth State W, 7-2
Tue Mar 14
Final
at Warner L, 5-4
Wed Mar 15
Final
at Eckerd College L, 9-0
Thu Mar 16
Final
at Eastern Florida State L, 9-0
Sun Apr 02
Final
Holy Cross L, 7-0
Mon Apr 10
Final
Gordon L, 7-2
Moved from 4/3
Fri Apr 14
Final
Emerson L, 7-2
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Nichols L, 9-0
Sat Sep 02
10:00 AM
at Holy Cross Doubles Invitational
Mon Sep 11
Final
at Post L, 9-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
Assumption L, 9-0
Thu Sep 14
Final
Plymouth State L, 5-4
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 8-1
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
Stonehill L, 8-1
Sun Oct 01
Final
Saint Anselm L, 9-0
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Merrimack L, 8-1
Thu Oct 05
Final
Saint Rose W, 4-3
Rescheduled from Sept. 19
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Adelphi L, 9-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
at New Haven L, 7-2
Wed Oct 11
Final
Le Moyne L, 9-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
at American International L, 5-4
Sat Oct 14
Final
Emerson W, 5-4
Fri Oct 20
Final
Bentley L, 8-1
Rescheduled from Sept. 30.
Sat Mar 10
TBA
at Colby
Sat Mar 31
10:00 AM
Roberts Wesleyan
Tue Apr 10
4:30 PM
at Regis (Mass.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More News

Women’s Tennis Falls at Merrimack, 8-1

Women's Tennis

NORTH ANDOVER, Mass. (October 3, 2017) – The Franklin Pierce University women’s tennis team was defeated, 8-1, in Northeast-10 Conference play on the road at Merrimack on Tuesday afternoon.

Women's Tennis Saturday Match Postponed

Women's Tennis

RINDGE, N.H. (September 30, 2017) -- The Franklin Pierce University women's tennis team has postponed its Saturday match, due to rain.

Load More

Around Athletics

Change for the Better: Women's Soccer Overhaul Leads to 2017 Success

Women's Soccer

The final buzzer sounded at Larkin Field. The scoreboard showed 2-1. The Southern New Hampshire University Penmen had clinched the Northeast-10 Conference women’s soccer title, while the Franklin Pierce University Ravens looked on in defeat. The Ravens were named runner-up, which was still a position no one expected them to finish in. This is the story of how they got there.

Media Monday: McDevitt Previews Upcoming NE10 Road Trips

Men's Basketball

Senior Mike McDevitt is in his final go-around with Ravens men's basketball in 2017-18, and the team is coming off a win at home last week over Saint Michael's. On Monday, our Matt Cerullo caught up with McDevitt to discuss the evolution of his game over time, to take a look at two key road games coming up this week and... to explore his inner nerd-dom.

Media Monday: Massaro on First Career Goal, Season's Opening Stretch

Women's Ice Hockey

Women's ice hockey freshman Marissa Massaro notched her first career goal last Tuesday, as she jammed home the overtime winner at Castleton. On Monday, our Matt Janik caught up with her to talk about her first career score, how the young team has grown so far on the young season, and... her fantasy hockey success.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Sat Mar 10
TBA
at Colby
Sat Mar 31
10:00 AM
Roberts Wesleyan
Tue Apr 10
4:30 PM
at Regis (Mass.)
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Oct 08
Final
at New Haven L, 7-2
Wed Oct 11
Final
Le Moyne L, 9-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
at American International L, 5-4
Sat Oct 14
Final
Emerson W, 5-4
Fri Oct 20
Final
Bentley L, 8-1
Rescheduled from Sept. 30.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons