Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Nyack W, 14-4
Sun Mar 17
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas L, 14-7
Tue Mar 19
Postponed
at Dominican (N.Y.)
@ Torne Valley Sports Complex
Sat Mar 23
Final
Adelphi L, 18-1
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Stonehill L, 23-6
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 18-9
Wed Apr 03
Final
Saint Anselm L, 14-6
Fri Apr 05
Final
Assumption L, 23-10
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 16-8
Thu Apr 11
Final
at Keene State L, 13-11
Sat Apr 13
Final
at American International W, 11-7
Mon Apr 15
Final
New Haven L, 20-5
Sat Apr 20
Final
Bentley L, 20-6
Tue Apr 23
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 16-6
Thu Apr 25
Final
at Merrimack L, 20-11
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Le Moyne L, 18-6
Mon Mar 03
Final
at Bridgeport W, 11-10
Sat Mar 08
Final
at Keene State L, 14-9
Thu Mar 13
Final
at New Haven L, 14-3
Wed Mar 19
Final
Merrimack W, 7-6
Sat Mar 22
Final
at Adelphi L, 22-3
Tue Mar 25
Final
Stonehill L, 8-7
Sat Mar 29
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 12-9
Wed Apr 02
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 20-8
Sat Apr 05
Final
at Assumption L, 14-7
Tue Apr 08
Final
Saint Michael's L, 14-12
Sat Apr 12
Final
American International W, 14-10
Sat Apr 19
Final
at Bentley L, 20-5
Tue Apr 22
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 17-15
Sat Apr 26
Final
Le Moyne L, 13-10
Tue Mar 03
Final
at Stonehill L, 17-3
Sun Mar 08
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas W, 15-14
Fri Mar 13
Final
Tiffin W, 16-15
Tue Mar 17
Final - OT
at Merrimack W, 12-11
Sat Mar 21
Final
at American International W, 17-14
Wed Mar 25
Final
Assumption L, 11-9
Sat Mar 28
Final
Adelphi L, 20-4
Tue Mar 31
Final
Saint Anselm W, 12-11
Fri Apr 03
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 10-8
Wed Apr 08
Final - OT
Southern New Hampshire L, 16-13
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 16-14
Tue Apr 14
Final
at Le Moyne L, 15-4
Sat Apr 18
Final
Pace W, 21-8
Wed Apr 22
Final
Bentley L, 20-11
Sat Apr 25
Final
New Haven L, 19-6
Fri Mar 11
Final
Post W, 22-2
Tue Mar 15
Final - OT
at St. Thomas Aquinas W, 10-9
Thu Mar 17
Final
at Georgian Court University W, 14-12
Sat Mar 19
Final
Stonehill L, 14-7
Wed Mar 23
Final
at Assumption W, 15-10
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 14-11
Wed Mar 30
Final - OT
Saint Michael's W, 12-11
Sat Apr 02
Final
at New Haven L, 15-5
Tue Apr 05
Final
Merrimack W, 9-5
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 17-11
Wed Apr 13
Final
American International W, 14-10
Sat Apr 16
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 14-13
Tue Apr 19
Final
at Bentley L, 15-11
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Pace L, 16-11
Wed Apr 27
Final
at Adelphi L, 15-4
Sat Apr 30
Final
Le Moyne L, 19-6
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Nyack W, 16-3
at Nyack High School
Mon Mar 13
Final
Shepherd W, 16-9
Thu Mar 16
Postponed
at Post
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Stonehill L, 13-5
Tue Mar 21
Final - OT
Assumption L, 11-10
Sat Mar 25
Final
Saint Anselm L, 11-10
Wed Mar 29
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 13-9
Sun Apr 02
Final
at New Haven L, 18-13
Rescheduled from 4/1 at Franklin Pierce.
Tue Apr 04
Final
at Merrimack W, 16-8
Sat Apr 08
Final
Southern New Hampshire W, 15-14
Wed Apr 12
Final
at American International W, 10-8
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 17-16
Tue Apr 18
Final
Bentley L, 10-8
Sat Apr 22
Final
Pace L, 13-12
Senior Day
Wed Apr 26
Final
Adelphi L, 20-2
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Le Moyne L, 17-6
Wed May 03
Final
at Le Moyne L, 13-1
NE10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 10
1:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat Mar 24
12:00 PM
at Southern New Hampshire
Wed Mar 28
TBA
at Bentley
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More News

#1 Le Moyne Dispatches #8 Franklin Pierce From NE10 Championship Quarterfinal

Women's Lacrosse

The Franklin Pierce University women’s lacrosse team’s 2017 season came to an end on Wednesday afternoon as the eighth-seeded Ravens dropped a 13-1 decision to no. 1 nationally-ranked and Northeast-10 Conference top-seeded Le Moyne College on Ted Grant Field in the NE10 Championship Quarterfinal. With the win, the Dolphins remain undefeated at 17-0 and the Ravens run concludes at 7-9.

PREVIEW: Women’s Lacrosse Returns to Postseason for Northeast-10 Quarterfinal Visit to No. 1 Le Moyne

Women's Lacrosse

RINDGE, N.H. (May 2, 2017) – For the first time in eight years, the eighth-seeded Franklin Pierce University women’s lacrosse team will make a postseason appearance on Wednesday afternoon, as the Ravens travel to meet top seed and No. 1 nationally ranked Le Moyne in the quarterfinal round of the Northeast-10 Conference Championship. Game time is set for 2 p.m. at Ted Grant Field in Syracuse, N.Y.

Women’s Lacrosse Falls in Regular-Season Finale at No. 1 Le Moyne, 17-6, but Still Clinch Postseason Berth

Women's Lacrosse

SYRACUSE, N.Y. (April 15, 2017) – Senior midfielder Vicki Graveline (3-1-4) and senior attack Alexis Garbarino (3-0-3) scored three goals each on Saturday, to lead the way for No. 1 nationally ranked Le Moyne, as the Dolphins dealt a 17-6 loss to the Franklin Pierce University women’s lacrosse team in Northeast-10 Conference play at Ted Grant Field. The contest marked the end of the regular season for both squads.

#3 Adelphi Rolls By Franklin Pierce in Home Finale

Women's Lacrosse

The Franklin Pierce University women’s lacrosse team concluded their home schedule on Wednesday afternoon with a 20-2 setback at the hands of Northeast-10 Conference foe and no. 3 nationally-ranked Adelphi University on Sodexo Field. With the win, the Panthers climb to 14-1 overall and 11-1 in league play while the Ravens drop to 7-7, 5-7 NE10.

Load More

Around Athletics

Ravens in the Community: Women’s Ice Hockey’s “Skate for Autism” Campaign Raises $5000 for NECC

Women's Ice Hockey

RINDGE, N.H. (November 15, 2017) – Over the weekend, the Franklin Pierce University women’s ice hockey team held its “Skate for Autism” campaign, in conjunction with its home games against Saint Michael’s on Friday and Saturday at the Jason Ritchie Ice Arena. In all, the initiative raised $5000, which will be donated to the New England Center for Children in Southborough, Mass.

Media Monday: Sandiford on Early-Season Men's Hoops

Men's Basketball

Ravens men's basketball opened the season over the weekend with a pair of wins at the SNHU Tournament. On Monday, our Matt Cerullo caught up with senior forward Asante Sandiford to discuss the opening weekend, an upcoming week full of rivalry games and... his NHL talents?

Media Monday: Wedo Previews Women's Basketball Season

Women's Basketball

Ravens women's basketball opened the season with a split on the road in tournament action at Holy Family over the weekend. On Monday, our Tyler Aragao was able to chat with head coach Jen Wedo about the team's season openers, evaluating her process as she opens her second year and... her inner Indiana Jones.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Sat Mar 10
1:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat Mar 24
12:00 PM
at Southern New Hampshire
Wed Mar 28
TBA
at Bentley
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Apr 18
Final
Bentley L, 10-8
Sat Apr 22
Final
Pace L, 13-12
Senior Day
Wed Apr 26
Final
Adelphi L, 20-2
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Le Moyne L, 17-6
Wed May 03
Final
at Le Moyne L, 13-1
NE10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons