Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
Sat Sep 19
Noon
7 Franklin Pierce
51 at Pennsylvania
Sat Sep 26
Noon
36 Cornell
15 Franklin Pierce
Sat Oct 03
1 p.m.
0 Post
38 Franklin Pierce
Fri Oct 09
7 p.m.
18 Franklin Pierce
16 at Navy
Sat Oct 17
Noon
24 Army
0 Franklin Pierce
Fri Oct 23
7 p.m.
45 Franklin Pierce
7 at Chestnut Hill
Sat Oct 31
Noon
3 Mansfield
14 Franklin Pierce
Sat Sep 17
6:30 p.m.
6 Post
24 Franklin Pierce
Sat Sep 24
Noon
54 Navy
13 Franklin Pierce
Sat Oct 01
1 p.m.
33 Pennsylvania
12 Franklin Pierce
Sat Oct 15
2 p.m.
19 Franklin Pierce
13 at Mansfield
Fri Oct 21
7 p.m.
8 Franklin Pierce
39 at Army
Sat Oct 29
Noon
8 Chestnut Hill
14 Franklin Pierce
Fri Nov 04
7 p.m.
24 Franklin Pierce
17 at Cornell
Sat Sep 16
Noon
Mansfield W, 24-21
Sat Sep 23
Noon
Army L, 51-0
Sat Sep 30
Noon
at Navy L, 33-0
Sat Oct 07
11 a.m.
at Post W, 28-0
Sat Oct 14
Noon
Cornell L, 19-14
Sat Oct 28
Noon
at Caldwell W, 45-7
Fri Nov 03
7 p.m.
at Chestnut Hill L, 28-3
Sat Sep 15
Noon
Navy
Sat Sep 22
Noon
Post
Sat Sep 29
at Cornell
Sept. 28 or 29
Sat Oct 13
Noon
St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat Oct 20
1 p.m.
at Mansfield
Sat Oct 27
1 p.m.
at Army
Sat Nov 03
Noon
Pennsylvania
No Event
View Full Schedule

More News

Campus Community Mourns the Death of Former Student

The Franklin Pierce University community offers our deepest sympathy to the family and friends of our former student, Kevin Raymond, who was the victim of a fatal gunshot wound in Somerville, Mass., on Saturday, according to police.

Cornell Rallies Past Sprint Football in Second Half, 19-14

RINDGE, N.H. (October 14, 2017) – After using a pair of second-quarter touchdowns to jump to a 14-3 halftime lead, the Franklin Pierce University sprint football team came up empty in the second half on Saturday afternoon at Sodexo Field. Following a third-quarter touchdown, Cornell got a field goal in the first minute of the fourth quarter and then struck for the game-winning touchdown with just 28 seconds to play, to pull out a 19-14 win on the road in Collegiate Sprint Football League North Division play. Junior quarterback Connor Ostrander rushed for 120 yards and a touchdown, and threw for 90 yards and another score to lead the way for the Big Red.

Smith, Brown Lead Way as Sprint Football Runs Past Post, 28-0

WATERBURY, Conn. (October 7, 2017) – Sophomore back Kobie Smith (Leominster, Mass.) rushed for 176 yards and three scores on Saturday, while freshman Tionne Brown (Turners Falls, Mass.) added 99 rushing yards of his own, as the Franklin Pierce University sprint football league bounced back from a pair of shutout defeats with a 28-0 win on the road at Post. The duo led a 316-yard rushing attack for the Ravens in Collegiate Sprint Football League North Division action at LaMoy Field.

Load More

Around Athletics

Former Baseball Standout Matt Walsh to be Inducted into Plymouth Athletic Hall of Fame

Baseball

RINDGE, N.H. (April 25, 2018) -- Matt Walsh, who was a four-year standout for the Franklin Pierce University baseball team, will be inducted into the Plymouth Athletic Hall of Fame on Sunday, April 29. For more information about Walsh's induction and the event itself, please click through to find the linked story from the Old Colony Memorial.

Heading Overseas: Women's Soccer to Spend Preseason in Spain

Women's Soccer

The Franklin Pierce Women’s Soccer team will spend eight days in August abroad in Spain. The trip will span from Aug. 18-26, with head coach Jonathan Garbar and his squad looking to take advantage of an opportunity to travel and bond as a team.

Chong Named Rookie of the Year, Highlights Pair of All-NE10 Selections for Men’s Tennis

Men's Tennis

RINDGE, N.H. (April 18, 2018) – Freshman Roberto Chong (Puigpunyent, Spain) of the Franklin Pierce University men’s tennis team has been named Northeast-10 Conference Rookie of the Year, as announced on Wednesday by the Conference office. Chong was also named to the All-NE10 Third Team and the league’s All-Rookie Team, while junior James Bisazza (West Barnstable, Mass.) landed on the All-NE10 Second Team.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Sat Sep 15
Noon
Navy
Sat Sep 22
Noon
Post
Sat Sep 29
at Cornell
Sept. 28 or 29
Sat Oct 13
Noon
St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat Oct 20
1 p.m.
at Mansfield
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Sep 30
Noon
at Navy L, 33-0
Sat Oct 07
11 a.m.
at Post W, 28-0
Sat Oct 14
Noon
Cornell L, 19-14
Sat Oct 28
Noon
at Caldwell W, 45-7
Fri Nov 03
7 p.m.
at Chestnut Hill L, 28-3
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons