Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
Sun Oct 05
at Textile River Regatta 4+: 13th of 24 -- 8+: 15th of 15
Lowell, Mass.
Sat Oct 11
at Quinsigamond Snake 4+: 9th of 24 (A) & 22nd of 24 (B)
Worcester, Mass.
Sat Oct 18
at Head of the Charles 41st of 59
Boston, Mass. -- Ravens competing in Women's Club Fours (1:38 p.m.)
Sat Oct 25
at Head of the Fish 4+ A: 18th of 28 -- 4+ B: 28th of 28
Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
Thu Mar 19
at Bowdoin
Summerton, S.C.
Sat Apr 11
at The Knecht Cup
West Windsor, N.J.
Sun Apr 12
at The Knecht Cup
West Windsor, N.J.
Sat Apr 18
at UMass Lowell Invitational
Lowell, Mass.
Sun Apr 19
at Bryant
Smithfield, R.I.
Sat Apr 25
at Northeast-10 Challenge
Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 02
at New England Rowing Championships
Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 08
at Dad Vail Regatta
Philadelphia
Sat May 09
at Dad Vail Regatta
Sun Oct 04
Final
at Textile River Regatta Fr. 4: 1st of 6 -- V4+: 21st of 23
Lowell, Mass.
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Quinsigamond Snake Regatta V8+: 20th of 27 -- V4+: 17th of 18
Worcester, Mass.
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Head of the Charles V8+: 35th of 38 -- V4+: 26th of 35
Boston
Sat Oct 24
Final
at Amherst Fall Invitational V4+: 3rd of 6 -- Fr. 4: 1st of 2
Amherst, Mass.
Sat Oct 31
Final
at Head of the Fish V4+ (A): 14th of 33 -- V4+ (B): 26th of 33 -- Fr. 4: 4th of 16 -- V8+: 19th of 20
Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Amherst Invitational V8+: 2nd of 4 -- Fr. 4: 1st of 2 -- V4+ (A): 1st of 3 -- V4+ (B): 2nd of 3
Hadley, Mass.
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Union College V4+ (A): 1st of 4 -- V4+ (B): 2nd of 4 -- Fr. 4: 1st of 3 -- V8+: 3rd of 4
Schenectady, N.Y.
Sat Apr 09
at Knecht Cup
Windsor Township, N.J.
Sun Apr 10
Final
at Knecht Cup V4+: Heats -- Fr. 4: Semifinals -- V8+: Heats
Windsor Township, N.J.
Sat Apr 16
Final
at UMass Lowell Invitational V8+: 3rd of 4
Lowell, Mass.
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Northeast-10 Challenge Fr. 4: 1st of 3 -- V4+ (A): 2nd of 4 -- V4+ (B): 4th of 4
Shrewsbury, Mass.
Sat Apr 30
Final
at New England Rowing Championships Fr. 4: 4th of 6 (Grand Final) -- V4+ (A): 2nd of 6 (Petite Finals) -- V4+ (B): 2nd of 2 (Petite Finals)
Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 13
at Dad Vail Regatta
Philadelphia
Sat May 14
Final
at Dad Vail Regatta Fr. 4: Semifinals -- V4+: 24th -- V2: 20th
Philadelphia
Sat Oct 15
at Quinsigamond Snake Regatta
Worcester, Mass.
Sun Oct 23
at Head of the Charles
Boston
Sat Oct 29
at Head of the Fish
Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
Sat May 06
at New England Rowing Championships
Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 12
at Dad Vail Regatta
Philadelphia
Sat May 13
at Dad Vail Regatta
Philadelphia
Sat Oct 14
at Hadley Chase
Hadley, Mass. (hosted by Univ. of Massachusetts)
Sat Oct 28
at Head of the Fish
Saratoga, N.Y. (hosted by Saratoga Rowing)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More News

Franklin Pierce Rowing Welcomes Seven Student-Athletes to the Class of 2020

Rowing

RINDGE, N.H. (June 2, 2016) – The Franklin Pierce University women's rowing team has announced the signing of seven athletes for their incoming fall class. The Ravens will welcome Sophia Alexandrou (Windham, N.H.), Laurel Branco (Westport, Mass.), Tatyana Cook (Pittsburgh, Pa.), Phoebe DuFour (Davidsonville, Mass.), Katie Everett (Orange, Conn.), Taylor Palmer (Albany, N.Y.), and Kelsey Parker (Dummerston, Vt.).

Rowing has Two Recognized as CRCA Scholar-Athletes

Rowing

RINDGE, N.H. (May 28, 2016) – Seniors Mary Quinn (Erie, Pa.) and Kasie Tucker (Bow, N.H.) of the Franklin Pierce University rowing team were honored as a National Scholar-Athletes by the College Rowing Coaches Association in an announcement made by CRCA earlier this week.

Load More

Around Athletics

258 Student-Athletes Earn GPAs of 3.3 or Higher During Fall Semester to be Named to Athletic Department Honor Roll

RINDGE, N.H. (January 18, 2017) – A total of 258 student-athletes in the Franklin Pierce University Department of Athletics have been named to the 2017 fall semester edition of the Athletic Department Honor Roll, as announced Thursday. In addition, 20 student-athletes garnered perfect, 4.0 grade-point averages. In all, 20 of the University’s 26 varsity squads eclipsed the 3.0 mark, and the Department’s student-athletes combined to post a 3.12 cumulative GPA for the semester.

Parker Featured in Union Leader

Women's Ice Hockey

At the midpoint of her freshman campaign with the Franklin Pierce University women's ice hockey team, Haley Parker (Londonderry, N.H.) sits as the third-leading scorer and is a member of the team's top line. On Friday, she was featured in the Union Leader, as part of Alex Hall's college hockey notebook.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
No events to show.
Results
Sun Apr 10
Final
at Knecht Cup V4+: Heats -- Fr. 4: Semifinals -- V8+: Heats
Windsor Township, N.J.
Sat Apr 16
Final
at UMass Lowell Invitational V8+: 3rd of 4
Lowell, Mass.
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Northeast-10 Challenge Fr. 4: 1st of 3 -- V4+ (A): 2nd of 4 -- V4+ (B): 4th of 4
Shrewsbury, Mass.
Sat Apr 30
Final
at New England Rowing Championships Fr. 4: 4th of 6 (Grand Final) -- V4+ (A): 2nd of 6 (Petite Finals) -- V4+ (B): 2nd of 2 (Petite Finals)
Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 14
Final
at Dad Vail Regatta Fr. 4: Semifinals -- V4+: 24th -- V2: 20th
Philadelphia
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons