Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
Sat Sep 07
at Roger Williams Invitational 1st Place
Bristol, R.I.
Sat Sep 14
Bruce Kirsh Cross Country Cup 1st Place
Rindge, N.H.
Sat Sep 21
10:00 AM
at UMass Dartmouth Invitational 1st of 28
North Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
at Paul Short Cross Country Run 6th of 46
Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat Oct 12
10:00 AM
at NEICAAA Championship 12th of 41
Boston, Mass. / Franklin Park
Sun Oct 27
10:00 AM
at Northeast-10 Championship 2nd of 15
Manchester, N.H.
Sun Nov 10
at NCAA Regional Championship 2nd of 28
Sat Nov 23
2:30 PM
at NCAA National Championship 25th of 32
Spokane, Wash.
Sat Sep 13
10 a.m.
Bruce Kirsh Cross Country Cup 2nd of 9
Hosted by Franklin Pierce Univ. (Rindge, N.H.)
Sat Sep 20
10 a.m.
at UMass Dartmouth Invitational 1st of 34
Hosted by Univ. of Massachusetts Dartmouth (North Dartmouth, Mass.)
Sat Oct 04
All Day
at Paul Short Run 33rd of 42
Hosted by Lehigh Univ. (Bethlehem, Pa.)
Sat Oct 11
10 a.m.
at NEICAAA Championships 14th of 39
Boston, Mass. (Franklin Park)
Sat Oct 18
11:30 a.m.
Gates Farm Northeast-10 Preview Meet 3rd of 5
Hosted by Franklin Pierce Univ. (Rindge, N.H.)
Fri Oct 24
3:30 p.m.
at CCSU Mini Meet 4th of 19
Hosted by Central Connecticut State Univ. (New Britain, Conn.)
Sun Nov 09
11 a.m.
Northeast-10 Championships 3rd of 15
Hosted by Franklin Pierce Univ. (Rindge, N.H.)
Sat Nov 22
1 p.m.
NCAA Championship East Regional 4th of 28
Hosted by Franklin Pierce Univ. and Merrimack College (Nashua, N.H.)
Sat Sep 05
11:15 a.m.
at Roger Williams Invitational 2nd of 14
Hosted by Roger Williams Univ. (Bristol, R.I.)
Sat Sep 12
2:15 p.m.
at Philadelphia Metropolitan Championship 1st of 15
Hosted by Philadelphia Univ. (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Sep 19
10:30 a.m.
at UMass Dartmouth Invitational 4th of 43
Hosted by Univ. of Massachusetts Dartmouth (Dartmouth, Mass.)
Sat Oct 10
1 p.m.
at NEICAAA Championships 17th of 38
Boston, Mass. (Franklin Park)
Fri Oct 16
3:30 p.m.
Bruce Kirsh Cross Country Cup 1st of 10
Hosted by Franklin Pierce Univ. (Hopkinton, N.H.)
Sun Oct 25
11 a.m.
at Northeast-10 Championship 3rd of 15
Hosted by Saint Michael's College (Colchester, Vt.)
Sun Nov 08
11 a.m.
NCAA Championship East Regional 4th of 28
Hosted by Franklin Pierce Univ. (Hopkinton, N.H.)
Sat Nov 21
Noon
at NCAA Championship Ham: 53rd of 246
Joplin, Mo.
Fri Sep 02
at Mount St. Mary's Duals 1-2 (3rd of 4)
Hosted by Mount St. Mary's University (Emmitsburg, Md.)
Sat Sep 10
at Smith College Cross Country Invitational 4th of 8
Hosted by Smith College (Northampton, Mass.)
Sat Sep 17
Bruce Kirsh Cross Country Cup 5th of 11
Hopkinton State Fairgrounds (Hopkinton, N.H.)
Sat Sep 24
at Harry F. Anderson Invitational 4th of 22
Hosted by Roberts Wesleyan College (Rochester, N.Y.)
Sat Oct 08
at NEICAAA Championships 21st of 34
Franklin Park (Boston, Mass.)
Sat Oct 22
at Northeast-10 Championship 4th of 15
Hosted by Stonehill College (Easton, Mass.)
Sat Nov 05
NCAA Championship East Regional 4th of 23
Hopkinton State Fairgrounds (Hopkinton, N.H.)
Sat Nov 19
at NCAA Championship
Hosted by Saint Leo University (Saint Leo, Fla.)
Fri Sep 01
at Mount St. Mary's Duals 0-4 (5th of 5)
Hosted by Mount St. Mary's University (Emmitsburg, Md.)
Sat Sep 09
at Smith College Cross Country Invitational 2nd of 7
Smith College (Northampton, Mass.)
Sat Sep 16
Bruce Kirsh Cross Country Cup 3rd of 6
Hopkinton State Fairgrounds (Hopkinton, N.H.)
Fri Sep 29
at Paul Short Run 4th of 36
Hosted by Lehigh University (Bethlehem, Pa.)
Sat Oct 07
at NEICAAA Championships 21st of 27
Franklin Park (Boston, Mass.)
Sun Oct 22
at Northeast-10 Championship
Westfield, Mass.
Sat Nov 04
at NCAA Championship East Regional
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat Nov 18
at NCAA Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More News

Men’s Cross Country Peppers Top 20 on Way to Second at Smith College Invitational

Men's Cross Country

NORTHAMPTON, Mass. (September 9, 2017) – On Saturday at the Smith College Cross Country Invitational, the Franklin Pierce University men’s cross country team put two runners in the top 10 and had six competitors finish in the top 20 of an 82-runner field. It all added up to a second-place finish, out of seven teams, for the Ravens at the meet.

Gradijan Leads Way for Men’s Cross Country in Season-Opening Mount St. Mary’s 5K Duals

Men's Cross Country

EMMITSBURG, Md. (September 1, 2017) – Senior Martin Gradijan (Lebanon, N.H.) led the way for the Franklin Pierce University men’s cross country team at the Mount St. Mary’s 5K Duals on Friday afternoon. As a team at the season-opening meet, the Ravens went winless in the dual-meet format, falling to George Washington, American, host Mount St. Mary’s, and Maryland-Baltimore County.

Holmes Earns CoSIDA Academic All-District Honors for Cross Country/Track & Field

Men's Track

RINDGE, N.H. (May 25, 2017) – Senior Jon Holmes (Albany, N.Y.) of the Franklin Pierce University men’s cross country and track & field team has been named to the CoSIDA Academic All-District I First Team, as announced on Thursday by CoSIDA (College Sports Information Directors of America). As a result of the selection, Holmes will advance to the Academic All-America ballot.

Cross Country Programs Combine to Boast Five USTFCCCA All-Academic Selections

Men's Cross Country

RINDGE, N.H. (February 15, 2017) – Junior Martin Gradijan (Lebanon, N.H.), senior Dage Minors (Hamilton Parish, Bermuda) and senior B.J. Smith (Concord, N.H.) of the Franklin Pierce University men’s cross country team, as well as freshmen Julia Cormier (Northwood, N.H.) and Rebecca Zylak (Goffstown, N.H.) of the women’s team, have all earned United States Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association All-Academic honors, as announced late last week by the USTFCCCA. In addition, both the men’s and women’s cross country programs have been honored at the team level by the USTFCCCA All-Academic program.

Load More

Around Athletics

Media Monday: Guimont Previews Women's Hockey Season

Women's Ice Hockey

Ravens women's ice hockey will open up its sixth season of competition on Friday night. The team jumps right into the fire, with a home-and-home against Holy Cross to open the season. On Monday afternoon, our Matthew Janik chatted with sophomore defenseman and alternate captain Delaney Guimont to preview the season. Guimont discussed the upcoming games, how the leadership team has worked to build chemistry with the freshman class and about her recent training of a service dog.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Sun Oct 22
at Northeast-10 Championship
Westfield, Mass.
Sat Nov 04
at NCAA Championship East Regional
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat Nov 18
at NCAA Championship
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Sep 01
at Mount St. Mary's Duals 0-4 (5th of 5)
Hosted by Mount St. Mary's University (Emmitsburg, Md.)
Sat Sep 09
at Smith College Cross Country Invitational 2nd of 7
Smith College (Northampton, Mass.)
Sat Sep 16
Bruce Kirsh Cross Country Cup 3rd of 6
Hopkinton State Fairgrounds (Hopkinton, N.H.)
Fri Sep 29
at Paul Short Run 4th of 36
Hosted by Lehigh University (Bethlehem, Pa.)
Sat Oct 07
at NEICAAA Championships 21st of 27
Franklin Park (Boston, Mass.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons