Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 05
Final - 2OT
Wilmington (Del.) L, 2-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
Bridgeport W, 1-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
Post L, 1-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Sat Sep 21
Final - 2OT
at American International W, 1-0
Sat Sep 28
Final - OT
Assumption W, 1-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Bentley L, 2-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Le Moyne L, 1-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
Stonehill W, 4-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
Saint Rose W, 2-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
Adelphi L, 1-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
Saint Michael's W, 4-2
Sat Oct 26
Final
New Haven W, 2-0
Wed Oct 30
Final - 2OT
at Merrimack T, 0-0
Fri Nov 01
Final - 2OT
at Southern Connecticut State L, 1-0
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship Quarterfinal // Franklin Pierce Advances via DQ
Fri Nov 08
Final - 2OT
at Merrimack T, 0-0
2013 Northeast 10 Championship Semifinals
Thu Sep 04
Final
at Post L, 4-3
Sun Sep 07
Final
Bridgeport W, 3-2
Wed Sep 10
Final
Dominican (N.Y.) W, 2-0
Wed Sep 17
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 3-0
Sun Sep 21
Final
American International L, 2-1
Wed Sep 24
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 1-0
Sat Sep 27
Final - 2OT
at Assumption T, 2-2
Tue Sep 30
Final
Bentley W, 4-1
Sat Oct 04
Final
Le Moyne W, 2-0
Wed Oct 08
Final
at Stonehill L, 3-2
Sat Oct 11
Final
at Saint Rose W, 2-1
Tue Oct 14
Final
Saint Anselm W, 2-1
Sat Oct 18
Final
at Adelphi L, 2-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
at New Haven W, 2-1
Tue Oct 28
Final
Merrimack L, 1-0
Fri Oct 31
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 2-1
Tue Nov 04
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 5-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Sat Sep 05
Final
at Bridgeport L, 2-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
at Dowling W, 5-1
Sat Sep 12
Final
Molloy W, 3-1
Tue Sep 15
Final
Saint Michael's W, 4-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
Stonehill L, 2-1
Wed Sep 23
Final - 2OT
at American International T, 1-1
Sat Sep 26
Final - OT
at Southern Connecticut State L, 3-2
Wed Sep 30
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Sat Oct 03
Final
New Haven L, 2-0
Wed Oct 07
Final
Post L, 2-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 3-1
Tue Oct 13
Final - 2OT
Adelphi T, 2-2
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Merrimack L, 2-1
Wed Oct 21
Final - 2OT
at Bentley T, 2-2
Time Change
Sat Oct 24
Final - OT
Saint Rose L, 3-2
Tue Oct 27
Final - 2OT
at Le Moyne L, 4-3
Fri Oct 30
Final
Assumption W, 1-0
Sat Sep 03
Final
Bridgeport W, 5-2
Sat Sep 10
Final - OT
at Molloy W, 3-2
Tue Sep 13
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-1
Wed Sep 21
Final - 2OT
American International L, 2-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 3-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
Southern New Hampshire W, 1-0
Sun Oct 02
Final
at New Haven L, 2-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
Saint Anselm W, 2-0
Tue Oct 11
Final
at Adelphi L, 2-1
Sat Oct 15
Final
Merrimack W, 1-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
Bentley W, 3-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Saint Rose W, 3-1
Tue Oct 25
Final
Le Moyne L, 2-1
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Assumption W, 4-1
Tue Nov 01
Final - 2OT
Southern New Hampshire W, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Adelphi L, 2-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Semifinal
Thu Nov 10
Final - OT
vs. Merrimack L, 3-2
@ Brookville, N.Y. (LIU Post) NCAA Championship East Regional -- First Round
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Bridgeport W, 2-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
Dominican (N.Y.) W, 2-0
Tue Sep 12
Final - 2OT
at Le Moyne W, 1-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Assumption W, 2-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
Saint Rose W, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final - 2OT
at Southern Connecticut State T, 0-0
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
New Haven L, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final - 2OT
at Bentley T, 1-1
Tue Oct 10
Final
Saint Michael's W, 4-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 2-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Merrimack L, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
Adelphi L, 2-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
at American International L, 4-3
Moved from 10/24
Fri Oct 27
Final
Stonehill W, 3-1
Senior Night
Tue Oct 31
Final
at Merrimack L, 2-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More News

Men's Soccer Showdown With AIC Rescheduled to Wednesday

Men's Soccer

Due to the threat of widespread thunderstorms, the Northeast-10 Conference men's soccer contest between Franklin Pierce University and American International College has been rescheduled to Wednesday.

#14 Adelphi Runs Past Franklin Pierce 2-0

Men's Soccer

Adelphi University men’s soccer sophomore forward Taylor Kaczynski tallied his third goal of the season while Ofek Pinto added an insurance marker as the no. 14 nationally-ranked Panthers came into Sodexo Field and defeated the Franklin Pierce University men’s soccer team 2-0 Saturday afternoon in Northeast-10 Conference action. With the victory, the Panthers increase their record to 11-1-2, 9-1-1 NE10 while the Ravens slide to 6-5-2 overall and 4-5-2 NE10.

First Half Tally Leads #9 Merrimack to Shutout Win Versus Franklin Pierce

Men's Soccer

The Franklin Pierce University men’s soccer team controlled the pace of the game and outshot the no. 9 nationally-ranked Merrimack College Warriors, but the hosts shutout the Ravens 1-0 Wednesday evening in Northeast-10 Conference action at Martone-Mejail Field. With the win, the Warriors jump to 12-1-1 overall and remain undefeated in league play at 9-0-1 while the Crimson and Grey drop to 6-4-2 and 4-4-2 NE10.

Load More

Around Athletics

Ravens in the Community: Women’s Ice Hockey’s “Skate for Autism” Campaign Raises $5000 for NECC

Women's Ice Hockey

RINDGE, N.H. (November 15, 2017) – Over the weekend, the Franklin Pierce University women’s ice hockey team held its “Skate for Autism” campaign, in conjunction with its home games against Saint Michael’s on Friday and Saturday at the Jason Ritchie Ice Arena. In all, the initiative raised $5000, which will be donated to the New England Center for Children in Southborough, Mass.

Media Monday: Sandiford on Early-Season Men's Hoops

Men's Basketball

Ravens men's basketball opened the season over the weekend with a pair of wins at the SNHU Tournament. On Monday, our Matt Cerullo caught up with senior forward Asante Sandiford to discuss the opening weekend, an upcoming week full of rivalry games and... his NHL talents?

Media Monday: Wedo Previews Women's Basketball Season

Women's Basketball

Ravens women's basketball opened the season with a split on the road in tournament action at Holy Family over the weekend. On Monday, our Tyler Aragao was able to chat with head coach Jen Wedo about the team's season openers, evaluating her process as she opens her second year and... her inner Indiana Jones.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
No events to show.
Results
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Merrimack L, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
Adelphi L, 2-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
at American International L, 4-3
Moved from 10/24
Fri Oct 27
Final
Stonehill W, 3-1
Senior Night
Tue Oct 31
Final
at Merrimack L, 2-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons