Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
Fri Nov 09
Final
LIU Post W, 81-70
SNHU Tournament (Manchester, N.H.)
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Wilmington (Del.) W, 78-60
@ Southern New Hampshire SNHU Tournament (Manchester, N.H.)
Wed Nov 14
Final
Merrimack W, 86-69
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Stonehill W, 85-73
Wed Nov 28
Final
Southern New Hampshire W, 83-73
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 87-75
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Bentley W, 61-60
Sat Dec 08
Final
Massachusetts Lowell W, 73-68
Wed Jan 02
Final
vs. Queens (N.Y.) W, 66-60
@ Orangeburg, N.Y. Dominican Holiday Tournament
Thu Jan 03
Final
at Dominican (N.Y.) L, 67-63
Sun Jan 06
Final
Saint Michael's W, 70-68
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 68-65
Sat Jan 12
Final
Le Moyne W, 91-71
Tue Jan 15
Final
New Haven L, 53-50
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Adelphi W, 67-51
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Assumption W, 79-59
Sat Jan 26
Final
Pace L, 65-62
Tue Jan 29
Final
American International W, 70-61
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Saint Rose W, 78-65
Wed Feb 06
Final
Stonehill W, 73-53
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 69-60
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 61-57
Sat Feb 16
Final
Saint Anselm W, 75-66
Wed Feb 20
Final
Bentley L, 66-60
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Massachusetts Lowell W, 94-85
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Merrimack L, 69-62
Sun Mar 03
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 85-80
Northeast-10 Championship Quarterfinals
Wed Mar 06
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 71-68
Northeast-10 Championship - Semifinals
Sat Mar 09
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 85-74
Northeast-10 Championship - Final
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Bloomfield W, 90-78
@ Southern New Hampshire University (Manchester, N.H.) NCAA Division II East Regional - Quarterfinals
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. New Haven W, 80-63
@ Manchester, N.H. NCAA Division II Tournament East Regional Semifinals (2nd Round)
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Bridgeport W, 57-52
@ SNHU-Manchester, NH NCAA Division II East Regional Final
Thu Mar 28
Final
vs. Metro St. L, 78-65
@ Louisville, Ky. NCAA Elite 8 Tournament - Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Mansfield W, 74-71
Sun Nov 10
Final
at District of Columbia W, 105-86
Wed Nov 13
Final
Lesley W, 86-51
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. LIU Post W, 102-82
@ Saint Michael's Tip-Off Tournament (Colchester, Vt.)
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Molloy W, 85-72
@ Saint Michael's Tip-Off Tournament (Colchester, Vt.)
Wed Nov 20
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 68-66
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Merrimack W, 111-80
Tue Nov 26
Final
Stonehill W, 75-61
Sun Dec 01
Final
at Assumption W, 89-69
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 77-63
Sat Dec 07
Final
Saint Anselm W, 77-73
Tue Dec 10
Final
Bentley W, 93-84
Wed Jan 08
Final
at American International L, 68-65
Sat Jan 11
Final
Saint Rose W, 85-83
Sat Jan 18
Final
at New Haven W, 69-68
Wed Jan 22
Final - OT
at Pace W, 77-76
Sat Jan 25
Final
Southern Connecticut State L, 106-95
Wed Jan 29
Final
Adelphi W, 65-54
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Le Moyne W, 72-67
Thu Feb 06
Final
Saint Michael's L, 106-91
Sat Feb 08
Final
Assumption W, 74-70
Tue Feb 11
Final
Southern New Hampshire W, 76-75
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 90-85
Wed Feb 19
Final
at Stonehill W, 76-73
Sat Feb 22
Final
Merrimack W, 77-69
Tue Feb 25
Final
at Bentley L, 80-66
Sun Mar 02
Final
Le Moyne L, 73-59
Northeast-10 Championship - Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 15
Final
vs. Philadelphia Univ. W, 66-65
@ Moore Field House (New Haven, Conn.) NCAA Tournament First Round
Sun Mar 16
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 79-77
Sat Nov 15
Final
at LIU Post W, 71-62
LIU Post Tip-Off Tournament
Sun Nov 16
Final
vs. NYIT W, 84-74
@ LIU Post (Brookville, N.Y.) LIU Post Tip-Off Tournament
Mon Nov 17
Final
at St. John's (N.Y.) L, 94-81
NIT Season Tip-Off
Thu Nov 20
Final
at Minnesota L, 109-57
NIT Season Tip-Off
Sun Nov 23
Final
Merrimack W, 76-71
Tue Nov 25
Final
at Stonehill W, 77-76
Sun Nov 30
Final
Mansfield W, 94-81
Wed Dec 03
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 74-72
Sat Dec 06
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 91-88
Mon Dec 08
Final
at Nyack W, 97-61
Sun Dec 21
Final
Dominican (N.Y.) W, 88-72
Wed Dec 31
Final
at Bentley L, 84-68
Sat Jan 03
Final - OT
Assumption W, 68-66
Wed Jan 07
Final
Saint Michael's W, 90-56
Sat Jan 10
Final
at Saint Rose W, 72-62
Sat Jan 17
Final
New Haven L, 69-62
Wed Jan 21
Final
Pace W, 78-65
Sat Jan 24
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 84-75
Thu Jan 29
Final
at Adelphi W, 75-62
Note date change
Sat Jan 31
Final
Le Moyne L, 70-69
Wed Feb 04
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 76-64
Sat Feb 07
Final
at Assumption W, 67-64
Tue Feb 10
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 75-68
Thu Feb 12
Final - OT
American International L, 76-70
Sat Feb 14
Final
Saint Anselm W, 84-72
Wed Feb 18
Final - OT
Stonehill L, 65-63
Sat Feb 21
Final
at Merrimack L, 68-65
Tue Feb 24
Final
Bentley W, 85-84
Sat Nov 14
Final - OT
at Philadelphia Univ. L, 80-75
Sun Nov 15
Final
at Chestnut Hill W, 83-73
Wed Nov 18
Final
Saint Michael's W, 77-74
Tue Nov 24
Final
Southern New Hampshire W, 80-70
Wed Dec 02
Final
at Stonehill L, 75-54
Sat Dec 05
Final
at Assumption W, 84-72
Wed Dec 09
Final
at Bentley L, 92-77
change of time
Sat Dec 12
Final
Merrimack W, 86-76
Thu Dec 17
Final
at LIU Post L, 72-60
Sun Dec 20
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 87-74
Sat Jan 02
Final
vs. Felician W, 81-63
@ Orangeburg, N.Y. (Dominican College) James Clancy Memorial Tournament
Sun Jan 03
Final
at Dominican (N.Y.) W, 80-74
James Clancy Memorial Tournament
Wed Jan 06
Final
Adelphi L, 62-58
Wed Jan 13
Final
at American International L, 88-86
Sat Jan 16
Final
Saint Rose W, 71-61
Wed Jan 20
Final
at New Haven L, 67-51
Sat Jan 23
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 81-79
Tue Jan 26
Final
at Pace W, 88-75
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Le Moyne W, 66-63
Wed Feb 03
Final
Saint Anselm W, 79-76
Sat Feb 06
Final
Stonehill L, 81-79
Tue Feb 09
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 90-74
Sat Feb 13
Final
Bentley W, 92-82
Wed Feb 17
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 89-75
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Merrimack L, 69-66
Tue Feb 23
Final
Assumption W, 78-66
Fri Feb 26
Final
at Le Moyne W, 73-69
Northeast-10 Championship - First Round
Sun Feb 28
Final
at Bentley L, 86-71
Northeast-10 Championship - Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Chestnut Hill W, 93-74
@ at Philadelphia Univ. (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sun Nov 13
Final
at Philadelphia Univ. L, 65-55
Wed Nov 16
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 90-76
Sat Nov 19
Final
Bentley L, 94-68
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 84-79
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Felician L, 85-79
Wed Nov 30
Final
Stonehill W, 70-66
Sat Dec 03
Final
Assumption W, 84-61
Tue Dec 06
Final
at Merrimack W, 86-79
Sat Dec 10
Final
Saint Anselm W, 76-71
Sun Dec 18
Final
at Bloomfield L, 95-76
Mon Dec 19
Final
at Georgian Court University W, 89-63
Sat Dec 31
Final
LIU Post W, 86-78
Wed Jan 04
Final
at Adelphi W, 101-79
Wed Jan 11
Final
American International W, 105-95
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Saint Rose L, 87-67
Wed Jan 18
Final
New Haven L, 61-60
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 86-82
Wed Jan 25
Final
Pace L, 68-67
Sat Jan 28
Final
Le Moyne L, 69-57
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 110-81
Sat Feb 04
Final - OT
at Stonehill W, 102-97
Wed Feb 08
Final
Saint Michael's W, 86-74
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Bentley W, 88-84
Wed Feb 15
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 94-92
Sat Feb 18
Final
Merrimack W, 81-69
Senior Day
Tue Feb 21
Final
at Assumption W, 70-65
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Saint Rose L, 93-80
NE10 Championship - Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 11
4:30 PM
vs. Goldey-Beacom
@ SNHU Tournament -- Manchester, N.H.
Sun Nov 12
4:30 PM
vs. District of Columbia
@ SNHU Tournament -- Manchester, N.H.
Wed Nov 15
7:30 PM
at Saint Anselm
Sat Nov 18
3:30 PM
Southern New Hampshire
Tue Nov 21
7:30 PM
Saint Michael's
Wed Nov 29
7:30 PM
at Bentley
Sat Dec 02
3:30 PM
at Stonehill
Tue Dec 05
7:30 PM
Merrimack
Sun Dec 10
3:30 PM
at Assumption
Sat Dec 16
6:00 PM
vs. Bloomfield
@ AIC Tournament -- Springfield, Mass.
Sun Dec 17
1:00 PM
vs. Wilmington (Del.)
@ AIC Tournament -- Springfield, Mass. AIC Holiday Classic
Wed Jan 03
1:00 PM
Philadelphia Univ.
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
at Le Moyne
Wed Jan 10
7:30 PM
at Pace
Sat Jan 13
3:30 PM
Saint Rose
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
Southern Connecticut State
Sat Jan 20
3:30 PM
Adelphi
Tue Jan 23
7:30 PM
at New Haven
Sat Jan 27
3:30 PM
at American International
Wed Jan 31
7:30 PM
Saint Anselm
Sat Feb 03
3:30 PM
at Saint Michael's
Wed Feb 07
7:30 PM
at Merrimack
Sat Feb 10
3:30 PM
Stonehill
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM
Assumption
Sat Feb 17
3:30 PM
at Southern New Hampshire
TV: Fox College Sports
Tue Feb 20
7:30 PM
Bentley
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More News

Sandiford, McDevitt Double-Double in Regular Season Finale Victory

Men's Basketball

Franklin Pierce University men’s basketball forwards Asante Sandiford (Boston, Mass.) and Mike McDevitt (Cumberland, Maine) racked up double-doubles as the Crimson and Grey ended their season with a 70-65 victory over Northeast-10 Conference opponent Assumption College on Tuesday evening in the Laska Gymnasium. The win, the Ravens fifth in the last six games, improves their mark to 15-12, 12-9 NE10. The loss ends the Greyhounds season at 7-21, 5-16 NE10.

Share the Rock: Ravens Dish Dimes En Route to Playoff Clinching Senior Day Win

Men's Basketball

The Franklin Pierce University men’s basketball team constantly made the extra pass and found open teammates as they handed out 22 assists on 30 field goal conversions in a 81-69 victory over Northeast-10 Conference opponent Merrimack College on Saturday afternoon in The Fieldhouse. The win, the Crimson and Grey’s fourth in their last five contests moves them to 14-12, 11-9 NE10 and the loss sends the Warriors to 18-9, 12-8 NE10.

Lackey Has Career Contest as Ravens Fall to Penmen in Seesaw Affair

Men's Basketball

Franklin Pierce University men’s basketball junior forward Jordan Lackey (South Plainfield, N.J.) racked up a career-high 31 points and personal best 11 rebounds as the Ravens suffered a two point, 94-92 Northeast-10 Conference loss to Southern New Hampshire University on Wednesday evening in The Fieldhouse. With the win, the Penmen move to 18-6, 14-5 NE10 and the loss sends the Ravens to 13-12, 10-9 NE10.

Load More

Around Athletics

Media Monday: Guimont Previews Women's Hockey Season

Women's Ice Hockey

Ravens women's ice hockey will open up its sixth season of competition on Friday night. The team jumps right into the fire, with a home-and-home against Holy Cross to open the season. On Monday afternoon, our Matthew Janik chatted with sophomore defenseman and alternate captain Delaney Guimont to preview the season. Guimont discussed the upcoming games, how the leadership team has worked to build chemistry with the freshman class and about her recent training of a service dog.

Media Monday: Garbar on the State of Women's Soccer

Women's Soccer

Ravens women's soccer recently had a three-game winning streak snapped, but still sits in good position in the NE10, with a big test coming up at Adelphi this weekend. On Monday, our Tyler Aragao caught up with first-year head coach Jonathan Garbar to assess the state of the program. Garbar discussed his adjustment to life in Rindge, the building of a culture within the program and mentioned -- but did not show off -- his stellar dance skills.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Sat Nov 11
4:30 PM
vs. Goldey-Beacom
@ SNHU Tournament -- Manchester, N.H.
Sun Nov 12
4:30 PM
vs. District of Columbia
@ SNHU Tournament -- Manchester, N.H.
Wed Nov 15
7:30 PM
at Saint Anselm
Sat Nov 18
3:30 PM
Southern New Hampshire
Tue Nov 21
7:30 PM
Saint Michael's
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Bentley W, 88-84
Wed Feb 15
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 94-92
Sat Feb 18
Final
Merrimack W, 81-69
Senior Day
Tue Feb 21
Final
at Assumption W, 70-65
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Saint Rose L, 93-80
NE10 Championship - Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons