Staff Directory


Mailing/Shipping Address
Department of Athletics
40 University Drive
Rindge, NH 03461

General Athletics Number: (603) 899-4087
Athletics FAX: (603) 899-4328


Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Kirsh Director of Athletics
(603) 899-4080 kirshb@franklinpierce.edu
Dan Blair Associate Director of Athletics
(603) 899-4367 blaird@franklinpierce.edu
Stephanie Dragan Assistant AD/Head Coach/SWA
(603) 899-1058 dragans@franklinpierce.edu
Jeff Bailey Assistant AD/Head Coach
(603) 899-4072 baileyj@franklinpierce.edu
Liz Coll Office Coordinator
(603) 899-4087 colle@franklinpierce.edu
William Costa Faculty Athletic Representative
(603) 899-4086 costaw@franklinpierce.edu
Cynthia Arman Head Athletic Trainer
(603) 899-4083 armanca@franklinpierce.edu
Doug Carty Director of Campus Recreation
(603) 899-4383 cartyd@franklinpierce.edu
Matthew Janik Director of Athletic Communication
(603) 899-4223 janikm@franklinpierce.edu

Athletic Communication

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Janik Director of Athletic Communication
(603) 899-4223 janikm@franklinpierce.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cynthia Arman Head Athletic Trainer
(603) 899-4083 armanca@franklinpierce.edu
Nick Ferrara Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 899-1142 ferraran@franklinpierce.edu
Christine Levreault Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 899-4366 levreaultc@franklinpierce.edu
Dominique Heres Athletic Training Graduate Assistant

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Connor Foley Graduate Assistant for Compliance & Operations
ga-athletics@franklinpierce.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Chambers Interim Head Coach
chambersm2@franklinpierce.edu
Cody Kauffman Assistant Coach
Jeff Pelkey Assistant Coach
pelkeyj@franklinpierce.edu
Jeff Raymond Assistant Coach
raymondj14@live.franklinpierce.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Chadbourne Head Coach
(603) 899-4011 chadbod@franklinpierce.edu
Adam Blake Assistant Coach
adamblake33@hotmail.com
Eric MacKinnon Assistant Coach
Mackinnone15@live.franklinpierce.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeanette Wedo Head Coach
(603) 899-4081 wedoj@franklinpierce.edu

Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Berit Head Coach
(603) 899-4029 Beritk@franklinpierce.edu
Ashley Buck Assistant Coach
bucka15@live.franklinpierce.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Christopher DeLeon Recruiting Coordinator
deleonc@franklinpierce.edu
Connor Foley Assistant Coach
Track@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Christopher DeLeon Recruiting Coordinator
deleonc@franklinpierce.edu
Connor Foley Assistant Coach
Track@franklinpierce.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zoe Adkins Head Coach
(603) 899-4365 adkinsz@franklinpierce.edu
Brittany Lepore Assistant Coach
(603) 899-4365 leporeb11@live.franklinpierce.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Bishop Head Coach
(603) 899-4019 bishopt@franklinpierce.edu
C.J. Konkowski Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Bishop Head Coach
(603) 899-4019 bishopt@franklinpierce.edu
C.J. Konkowski Assistant Coach

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Marshall Head Coach
(603) 899-4387 marshallb@franklinpierce.edu
Doug Michals Goaltending Coach
Brian Bator Assistant Coach
batorb@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Stockdale Head Coach
(603) 899-4312 stockdaled@franklinpierce.edu
Steve Hennessey Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Senatore Head Coach
(603) 899-1059 senatorer@franklinpierce.edu
Adam Hall Assistant Coach
(603) 899-1059 halla14@live.franklinpierce.edu
Cody Kelley Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maud Lonergan Head Coach
(603) 899-4028 lonerganm@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David DeIuliis Head Coach
(603) 899-4344 deiuliisd@franklinpierce.edu
Hayley Brown Assistant Coach
brownha11@live.franklinpierce.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roy Fink Head Coach
(603) 899-4082 finkr@franklinpierce.edu
Tom Reilly Assistant Coach
(603) 899-4082 reillyt16@live.franklinpierce.edu
Steve Hennessey Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Bailey Assistant AD/Head Coach
(603) 899-4072 baileyj@franklinpierce.edu
Steve Hennessey Assistant Coach
hennesseys@franklinpierce.edu
Amanda Kauffman Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Pelland Head Coach
(603) 899-4088 pellandm@franklinpierce.edu
Lauren Zambrano Assistant Coach
Zambranol15@live.franklinpierce.edu

Sprint Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Ewald Head Coach
(603) 899-4319 ewaldp@franklinpierce.edu
Greg Leonard Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
Bill O'Connell Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
Nick Seymour Assistant Coach/Defensive Backs
nseymoure@conval.edu
Joe Tralli Assistant Coach/Wide Receivers & Tight Ends
Trallij15@live.franklinpierce.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Fazzino Head Coach
(603) 899-1067 fazzinob@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Morrissey Head Coach
(603) 899-1063 MorrisseyM@franklinpierce.edu
Christopher Brewer Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Morrissey Head Coach
(603) 899-1063 MorrisseyM@franklinpierce.edu
Natasha McCarthy Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Christopher DeLeon Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(603) 554-2197 (cell) deleonc@franklinpierce.edu
Whitney Cyr Throws Coach
cyrw@franklinpierce.edu
Tim Toscano Jumps Coach
Toscanot@franklinpierce.edu
Connor Foley Assistant Coach
Track@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Christopher DeLeon Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(603) 554-2197 (cell) deleonc@franklinpierce.edu
Whitney Cyr Throws Coach
cyrw@franklinpierce.edu
Tim Toscano Jumps Coach
Toscanot@franklinpierce.edu
Connor Foley Assistant Coach
Track@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Dragan Assistant AD/Head Coach/SWA
(603) 899-1058 dragans@franklinpierce.edu
Braelan O'Toole Assistant Coach
Otooleb14@live.franklinpierce.edu