Staff Directory


Mailing/Shipping Address
Department of Athletics
40 University Drive
Rindge, NH 03461

General Athletics Number: (603) 899-4087
Athletics FAX: (603) 899-4328


Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Kirsh Director of Athletics
(603) 899-4080 kirshb@franklinpierce.edu
Dan Blair Assistant Athletic Director for Internal Operations & Compliance
(603) 899-4367 blaird@franklinpierce.edu
Doug DeBiase Assistant Athletic Director for Communications & Marketing
(603) 899-4222 debiased@franklinpierce.edu
Jayson King Head Coach/Assistant AD for Auxiliary Services
(603) 899-4084 kingj@franklinpierce.edu
Stephanie Dragan Head Coach/SWA
(603) 899-1058 dragans@franklinpierce.edu
Jeff Bailey Assistant Athletic Director/Head Coach
(603) 899-4072 baileyj@franklinpierce.edu
Julie Carignan Office Manager
(603) 899-4087 carignanj@franklinpierce.edu
Cynthia Arman Head Athletic Trainer
(603) 899-4083 armanca@franklinpierce.edu
Tim Brien Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
(603) 899-4357 BrienT@franklinpierce.edu
Doug Carty Director of Campus Recreation
(603) 899-4383 cartyd@franklinpierce.edu
William Costa Faculty Athletic Representative
(603) 899-4086 costaw@franklinpierce.edu
Kelsie Hennessey Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 899-1142 turnk@franklinpierce.edu
Matthew Janik Assistant Director of Athletic Communication
(603) 899-4223 janikm@franklinpierce.edu
Christine Levreault Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 899-4366 levreaultc@franklinpierce.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jayson King Head Coach/Assistant AD for Auxiliary Services
(603) 899-4084 kingj@franklinpierce.edu
Mike Chambers Assistant Coach
chambersm@live.franklinpierce.edu
Jeff Pelkey Assistant Coach
pelkeyj@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Chadbourne Head Coach
(603) 899-4011 chadbod@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Cosgrove Assistant Coach
Steve Hancock Assistant Coach
(603) 899-4081 sthancock@franklinpierce.edu

Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Berit Head Coach
(603) 899-4029 Beritk@franklinpierce.edu
George Tignore Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jim Lovewell Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson Head Coach of Men's and Women's Track & Field/Cross Country
(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson Head Coach of Men's and Women's Track & Field/Cross Country
(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meighan Guiney-Allison Head Coach
(603) 899-4365 guineym@franklinpierce.edu
Zoe Adkins Assistant Coach
Adkinsz14@live.franklinpierce.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Bishop Head Coach
(603) 899-4019 bishopt@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Bishop Head Coach
(603) 899-4019 bishopt@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaymie Harrington Head Coach
(603) 899-4387 harringtonj@franklinpierce.edu
Pat Dunn Goaltending Coach
Dunnp11@live.franklinpierce.edu
Brett Mueller Assistant Coach
Muellerb13@live.franklinpierce.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Stockdale Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach
(603) 899-4312 stockdaled@franklinpierce.edu
Madeline Norton Assistant Coach
nortonm14@live.franklinpierce.edu
Steve Hennessey Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Senatore Head Coach
(603) 899-1059 senatorer@franklinpierce.edu
Michael Black Volunteer Assistant Coach
Trevor Rainville

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brianna Cronin Head Coach
(603) 899-4028 croninb@franklinpierce.edu
Debra Dale Graduate Assistant Coach
(603) 899-4365

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David DeIuliis Head Coach

Sprint Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Ewald Head Coach
(603) 899-4319 ewaldp@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ian Clerihew Head Coach
(603) 899-4082 clerihewi@franklinpierce.edu
Rury Caulfield Graduate Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Bailey Assistant Athletic Director/Head Coach
(603) 899-4072 baileyj@franklinpierce.edu
Steve Hennessey Assistant Coach
hennesseys@franklinpierce.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christine Grenache Head Coach
(603) 899-4088 grenachec@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Morrissey Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
(603) 899-1063 MorrisseyM@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Morrissey Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
(603) 899-1063 MorrisseyM@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson Head Coach of Men's and Women's Track & Field/Cross Country
(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Sarah Lagasse Graduate Assistant Coach
lagasses12@live.franklinpierce.edu
Tim Toscano Volunteer Assistant Coach
Track@franklinpierce.edu
Kyle Williams Volunteer Assistant Coach
Track@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson Head Coach of Men's and Women's Track & Field/Cross Country
(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Sarah Lagasse Graduate Assistant Coach
lagasses12@live.franklinpierce.edu
Tim Toscano Volunteer Assistant Coach
Track@franklinpierce.edu
Kyle Williams Volunteer Assistant Coach
Track@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Dragan Head Coach/SWA
(603) 899-1058 dragans@franklinpierce.edu
Arthur Kosakowski Graduate Assistant Coach
(603) 899-1058 kosakowskia14@live.franklinpierce.edu
Braelan O'Toole Assistant Coach
Otooleb14@live.franklinpierce.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop