Staff Directory


Mailing/Shipping Address
Department of Athletics
40 University Drive
Rindge, NH 03461

General Athletics Number: (603) 899-4087
Athletics FAX: (603) 899-4328


Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Kirsh Director of Athletics
(603) 899-4080 kirshb@franklinpierce.edu
Dan Blair Assistant AD for Internal Operations & Compliance
(603) 899-4367 blaird@franklinpierce.edu
Jayson King Assistant AD for Auxiliary Services/Head Coach
(603) 899-4084 kingj@franklinpierce.edu
Stephanie Dragan Assistant AD/Head Coach/SWA
(603) 899-1058 dragans@franklinpierce.edu
Jeff Bailey Assistant AD/Head Coach
(603) 899-4072 baileyj@franklinpierce.edu
Liz Coll Office Coordinator
(603) 899-4087 colle@franklinpierce.edu
William Costa Faculty Athletic Representative
(603) 899-4086 costaw@franklinpierce.edu
Cynthia Arman Head Athletic Trainer
(603) 899-4083 armanca@franklinpierce.edu
Doug Carty Director of Campus Recreation
(603) 899-4383 cartyd@franklinpierce.edu
Matthew Janik Director of Athletic Communication
(603) 899-4223 janikm@franklinpierce.edu

Athletic Communication

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Janik Director of Athletic Communication
(603) 899-4223 janikm@franklinpierce.edu
Brett Bosley Graduate Assistant for Athletic Communication
bosleyb@live.franklinpierce.edu
Brittany Nyzio Graduate Assistant for Athletic Communication
nyziob@live.franklinpierce.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cynthia Arman Head Athletic Trainer
(603) 899-4083 armanca@franklinpierce.edu
Tim Brien Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
(603) 899-4357 BrienT@franklinpierce.edu
Kelsie Hennessey Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 899-1142 hennesseyk@franklinpierce.edu
Christine Levreault Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 899-4366 levreaultc@franklinpierce.edu

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Cullinane Graduate Assistant for Compliance & Operations
ga-athletics@franklinpierce.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jayson King Assistant AD for Auxiliary Services/Head Coach
(603) 899-4084 kingj@franklinpierce.edu
Mike Chambers Assistant Coach
chambersm@live.franklinpierce.edu
Jeff Pelkey Assistant Coach
pelkeyj@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Chadbourne Head Coach
(603) 899-4011 chadbod@franklinpierce.edu
Casey Cosgrove Assistant Coach
cosgrovec@franklinpierce.edu
John Zall Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Leedham Head Coach
(603) 899-4081 leedhamj@franklinpierce.edu

Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Berit Head Coach
(603) 899-4029 Beritk@franklinpierce.edu
George Tignore Assistant Coach
Jim Lovewell Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson Head Coach
(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Christopher DeLeon Assistant Coach
deleonc@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson Head Coach
(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Christopher DeLeon Assistant Coach
deleonc@franklinpierce.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meighan Allison Head Coach
(603) 899-4365 guineym@franklinpierce.edu
Zoe Adkins Assistant Coach
Adkinsz14@live.franklinpierce.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Bishop Head Coach
(603) 899-4019 bishopt@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Bishop Head Coach
(603) 899-4019 bishopt@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaymie Harrington Head Coach
(603) 899-4387 harringtonj@franklinpierce.edu
Roscoe Sweeney Assistant Coach
sweeneyr@live.franklinpierce.edu
Brian Bator Assistant Coach
batorb@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Stockdale Head Coach
(603) 899-4312 stockdaled@franklinpierce.edu
Madeline Norton Assistant Coach
nortonm14@live.franklinpierce.edu
Steve Hennessey Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Senatore Head Coach
(603) 899-1059 senatorer@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Torrey McGowan Head Coach
(603) 899-4028 mcgowant@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David DeIuliis Head Coach
deiuliisd@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rury Caulfield Assistant Coach
(603) 899-4082 MenssoccerGA@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Bailey Assistant AD/Head Coach
(603) 899-4072 baileyj@franklinpierce.edu
Steve Hennessey Assistant Coach
hennesseys@franklinpierce.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christine Grenache Head Coach
(603) 899-4088 grenachec@franklinpierce.edu

Sprint Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Ewald Head Coach
(603) 899-4319 ewaldp@franklinpierce.edu
Greg Leonard Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
Bill O'Connell Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
Jerard Bennett Assistant Coach/Running Backs
Bill Creed Assistant Coach/Secondary
Steve Diomede Assistant Coach/Defensive Line
diomedes14@live.franklinpierce.edu
Nick Seymour Assistant Coach/Wide Receivers
Tim Brien Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
(603) 899-4357 BrienT@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Morrissey Head Coach
(603) 899-1063 MorrisseyM@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Morrissey Head Coach
(603) 899-1063 MorrisseyM@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson Head Coach
(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Christopher DeLeon Assistant Coach
deleonc@franklinpierce.edu
Whitney Cyr Assistant Coach
cyrw@franklinpierce.edu
Tim Toscano Jumps Coach
Track@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson Head Coach
(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Christopher DeLeon Assistant Coach
deleonc@franklinpierce.edu
Whitney Cyr Assistant Coach
cyrw@franklinpierce.edu
Tim Toscano Jumps Coach
Track@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Dragan Assistant AD/Head Coach/SWA
(603) 899-1058 dragans@franklinpierce.edu
Arthur Kosakowski Assistant Coach
kosakowskia14@live.franklinpierce.edu
Braelan O'Toole Assistant Coach
Otooleb14@live.franklinpierce.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop