Staff Directory


Mailing/Shipping Address
Department of Athletics
40 University Drive
Rindge, NH 03461

General Athletics Number: (603) 899-4087
Athletics FAX: (603) 899-4328


Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Bruce Kirsh Director of Athletics (603) 899-4080 kirshb@franklinpierce.edu
Dan Blair Assistant Athletic Director for Internal Operations & Compliance (603) 899-4367 blaird@franklinpierce.edu
Doug DeBiase Assistant Athletic Director for Communications & Marketing (603) 899-4222 debiased@franklinpierce.edu
Jayson King Head Coach/Assistant AD for Auxiliary Services (603) 899-4084 kingj@franklinpierce.edu
Stephanie Dragan Head Coach/SWA (603) 899-1058 dragans@franklinpierce.edu
Jeff Bailey Assistant Athletic Director/Head Coach (603) 899-4072 baileyj@franklinpierce.edu
Julie Carignan Office Manager (603) 899-4087 carignanj@franklinpierce.edu
Cynthia Arman Head Athletic Trainer (603) 899-4083 armanca@franklinpierce.edu
Tim Brien Head Strength & Conditioning Coach (603) 899-4357 BrienT@franklinpierce.edu
Doug Carty Director of Campus Recreation (603) 899-4383 cartyd@franklinpierce.edu
William Costa Faculty Athletic Representative (603) 899-4086 costaw@franklinpierce.edu
Matthew Janik Assistant Director of Athletic Communication (603) 899-4223 janikm@franklinpierce.edu
Christine Levreault Assistant Athletic Trainer (603) 899-4366 levreaultc@franklinpierce.edu
Kelsie Turn Assistant Athletic Trainer (603) 899-1142 turnk@franklinpierce.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Jayson King Head Coach/Assistant AD for Auxiliary Services (603) 899-4084 kingj@franklinpierce.edu
Mike Chambers Assistant Coach
Matt Weagle Assistant Coach
Pete Wilbur Assistant Coach
Corey Parks Student Assistant
Marc Roche Student Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
David Chadbourne Head Coach (603) 899-4011 chadbod@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Casey Cosgrove Assistant Coach
Steve Hancock Assistant Coach (603) 899-4081 sthancock@franklinpierce.edu

Bowling

Name Title Phone Email
Kim Berit Head Coach (603) 899-4029 Beritk@franklinpierce.edu
George Tignore Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jim Lovewell Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Zach Emerson Head Coach of Men's and Women's Track & Field/Cross Country (603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Zach Emerson Head Coach of Men's and Women's Track & Field/Cross Country (603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Meighan Guiney-Allison Head Coach (603) 899-4365 guineym@franklinpierce.edu
Sarah Flore Graduate Assistant Coach (603) 899-4365

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Tyler Bishop (603) 899-4019 bishopt@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Tyler Bishop (603) 899-4019 bishopt@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jaymie Harrington Head Coach (603) 899-4387 harringtonj@franklinpierce.edu
Pat Dunn Goaltending Coach Dunnp11@live.franklinpierce.edu
Brett Mueller Assistant Coach Muellerb13@live.franklinpierce.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
David Stockdale Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach (603) 899-4312 stockdaled@franklinpierce.edu
Madeline Norton Assistant Coach nortonm14@live.franklinpierce.edu
Steve Hennessey Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Senatore Head Coach (603) 899-1059 senatorer@franklinpierce.edu
Michael Black Volunteer Assistant Coach
Trevor Rainville

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Brianna Cronin Head Coach (603) 899-4028 croninb@franklinpierce.edu
Debra Dale Graduate Assistant Coach (603) 899-4365

Men's & Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone Email
Jefferson Allen Head Coach (603) 899-4033 allenjk@franklinpierce.edu

Sprint Football

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Ewald Head Coach (603) 899-4319 ewaldp@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ian Clerihew Head Coach (603) 899-4082 clerihewi@franklinpierce.edu
Rury Caulfield Graduate Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Bailey Assistant Athletic Director/Head Coach (603) 899-4072 baileyj@franklinpierce.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Christine Grenache Head Coach (603) 899-4088 grenachec@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Marty Morrissey Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach (603) 899-1063 MorrisseyM@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Marty Morrissey Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach (603) 899-1063 MorrisseyM@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Zach Emerson Head Coach of Men's and Women's Track & Field/Cross Country (603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Sarah Lagasse Graduate Assistant Coach lagasses12@live.franklinpierce.edu
Tim Toscano Volunteer Assistant Coach Track@franklinpierce.edu
Kyle Williams Volunteer Assistant Coach Track@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Zach Emerson Head Coach of Men's and Women's Track & Field/Cross Country (603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Sarah Lagasse Graduate Assistant Coach lagasses12@live.franklinpierce.edu
Tim Toscano Volunteer Assistant Coach Track@franklinpierce.edu
Kyle Williams Volunteer Assistant Coach Track@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Stephanie Dragan Head Coach/SWA (603) 899-1058 dragans@franklinpierce.edu
Arthur Kosakowski Graduate Assistant Coach (603) 899-1058 kosakowskia14@live.franklinpierce.edu
Please wait while the video player loads...

View: Mobile | Desktop