Staff Directory


Mailing/Shipping Address
Department of Athletics
40 University Drive
Rindge, NH 03461

General Athletics Number: (603) 899-4087
Athletics FAX: (603) 899-4328


Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Burleson

Director of Athletics

(603) 899-4080 burlesonr@franklinpierce.edu
Stephanie Dragan

Assistant AD/Head Coach/SWA

(603) 899-1058 dragans@franklinpierce.edu
Liz Coll

Business Manager

(603) 899-4087 colle@franklinpierce.edu
Zach Emerson

Assistant AD/Facilities -- Director of Track & Field/Cross Country

(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
William Costa

Faculty Athletic Representative

(603) 899-4086 costaw@franklinpierce.edu
Cynthia Arman

Head Athletic Trainer

(603) 899-4083 armanca@franklinpierce.edu
Marcus Williams

Head Strength & Conditioning Coach / Community Service Coordinator

(603) 899-1193 williamsm@franklinpierce.edu
Doug Carty

Director of Campus Recreation

(603) 899-4383 cartyd@franklinpierce.edu
Nicole Dale

Compliance Coordinator

(603) 899-4367 dalen@franklinpierce.edu
Christopher DeLeon

Intramural Coordinator -- Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

(603) 554-2197 (cell) deleonc@franklinpierce.edu
Matthew Janik

Director of Athletic Communication

(603) 899-4223 janikm@franklinpierce.edu

Athletic Communication

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Janik

Director of Athletic Communication

(603) 899-4223 janikm@franklinpierce.edu
Matthew Cerullo

Assistant Director of Athletic Communication

(603) 899-4222 cerullom@franklinpierce.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cynthia Arman

Head Athletic Trainer

(603) 899-4083 armanca@franklinpierce.edu
Nick Ferrara

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(603) 899-4357 ferraran@franklinpierce.edu
Makina Itchkavich-Levasseur

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(603) 899-1142 itchkavichm@franklinpierce.edu
Christine Levreault

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(603) 899-4366 levreaultc@franklinpierce.edu
Tyler Baran

Athletic Training Graduate Assistant

barant17@live.franklinpierce.edu

Community Service Coordinator

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcus Williams

Head Strength & Conditioning Coach / Community Service Coordinator

(603) 899-1193 williamsm@franklinpierce.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcus Williams

Head Strength & Conditioning Coach / Community Service Coordinator

(603) 899-1193 williamsm@franklinpierce.edu
Andrew Brown

Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach

StrengthGA@franklinpierce.edu

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Josselyn

Graduate Assistant for Compliance & Operations

ga-athletics@franklinpierce.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Chambers

Head Coach

chambersm2@franklinpierce.edu
Cody Kauffman

Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator

kauffmanco@franklinpierce.edu
Lucas Luopa

Assistant Coach

luopal16@live.franklinpierce.edu
Keith Simpson

Pitching Coach

simpsonk16@live.franklinpierce.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Chadbourne

Head Coach

(603) 899-4011 chadbod@franklinpierce.edu
Eric MacKinnon

Assistant Coach

(603) 899-4171 mackinnone@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeanette Wedo

Head Coach

(603) 899-4081 wedoj@franklinpierce.edu
Samantha Brenner

Assistant Coach

brenners16@live.franklinpierce.edu

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Buckley

Head Coach

(603) 899-4029 BuckleyK@franklinpierce.edu
Jalen Scott-Jones

Assistant Coach

BowlingGA@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Buckley

Head Coach

(603) 899-4029 BuckleyK@franklinpierce.edu
Jalen Scott-Jones

Assistant Coach

BowlingGA@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson

Assistant AD/Facilities -- Director of Track & Field/Cross Country

(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Christopher DeLeon

Intramural Coordinator -- Recruiting Coordinator

deleonc@franklinpierce.edu
Colton Ham

Assistant Coach

hamc12@live.franklinpierce.edu
Alyssa Lambert

Assistant Coach

lamberta12@live.franklinpierce.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson

Assistant AD/Facilities -- Director of Track & Field/Cross Country

(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Christopher DeLeon

Intramural Coordinator -- Recruiting Coordinator

deleonc@franklinpierce.edu
Colton Ham

Assistant Coach

hamc12@live.franklinpierce.edu
Alyssa Lambert

Assistant Coach

lamberta12@live.franklinpierce.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zoe Adkins

Head Coach

(603) 899-4365 adkinsz@franklinpierce.edu
Brittany Fleck

Assistant Coach

fleckb17@live.franklinpierce.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Bishop

Head Coach

(603) 899-4019 bishopt@franklinpierce.edu
C.J. Konkowski

Assistant Coach

Rick Senatore

Assistant Coach

(603) 899-1059 senatorer@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Bishop

Head Coach

(603) 899-4019 bishopt@franklinpierce.edu
C.J. Konkowski

Assistant Coach

Rick Senatore

Assistant Coach

(603) 899-1059 senatorer@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shaun Millerick

Head Coach

millericks@franklinpierce.edu
Tom Fahey

Assistant Coach

faheyt17@live.franklinpierce.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Stockdale

Head Coach

(603) 899-4312 stockdaled@franklinpierce.edu
Stefanie Thomson

Assistant Coach

thomsons16@live.franklinpierce.edu
Steve Hennessey

Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Senatore

Head Coach

(603) 899-1059 senatorer@franklinpierce.edu
Kyle Kerrigan

Assistant Coach

Cody Kelley

Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maud Lonergan

Head Coach

(603) 899-4028 lonerganm@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Caruthers

Head Coach

617-519-4605 carutherss@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roy Fink

Head Coach

(603) 899-4082 finkr@franklinpierce.edu
Tom Reilly

Assistant Coach

(603) 899-4082 reillyt16@live.franklinpierce.edu
Steve Hennessey

Assistant Coach

Aidan Abolfazli

Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Garbar

Head Coach

(603) 899-4072 garbarj@franklinpierce.edu
David Styles

Assistant Coach

stylesd16@live.franklinpierce.edu
Dean O'Leary

Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hannah Griffin

Head Coach

(603) 899-4088 griffinh@franklinpierce.edu
Aaron Ballmer

Assistant Coach

ballmera17@live.franklinpierce.edu
Jennifer Lillard

Assistant Coach

Sprint Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rashad Watson

Head Coach

(603) 899-4319 watsonr@franklinpierce.edu
Bill O'Connell

Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers

oconnellw@franklinpierce.edu
Matt George

Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks

Nick Seymour

Assistant Coach/Defensive Backs

nseymoure@conval.edu
Shawn DeCost

Assistant Coach/Wide Receivers

decosts@franklinpierce.edu
James Willette

Assistant Coach/Defensive Line

willettej12@live.franklinpierce.edu
Zakeius Clerk

Assistant Coach/Offensive Line

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Fazzino

Head Coach

(603) 899-1067 fazzinob@franklinpierce.edu
Eilish Devine

Assistant Coach

devinee17@live.franklinpierce.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Arsenault

Head Coach

(603) 899-1063 arsenaultp@franklinpierce.edu
Andy Severance

Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Arsenault

Head Coach

(603) 899-1063 arsenaultp@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson

Assistant AD/Facilities -- Director of Track & Field/Cross Country

(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Christopher DeLeon

Intramural Coordinator -- Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

(603) 554-2197 (cell) deleonc@franklinpierce.edu
Colton Ham

hamc12@live.franklinpierce.edu
Whitney Cyr

Throws Coach

cyrw@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson

Assistant AD/Facilities -- Director of Track & Field/Cross Country

(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Christopher DeLeon

Intramural Coordinator -- Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

(603) 554-2197 (cell) deleonc@franklinpierce.edu
Connor Foley

Assistant Coach

Track@franklinpierce.edu
Colton Ham

hamc12@live.franklinpierce.edu
Whitney Cyr

Throws Coach

cyrw@franklinpierce.edu
Tim Toscano

Jumps Coach

Toscanot@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Dragan

Assistant AD/Head Coach/SWA

(603) 899-1058 dragans@franklinpierce.edu
Hannah Williams

Assistant Coach

volleyballga@franklinpierce.edu