Staff Directory


Mailing/Shipping Address
Department of Athletics
40 University Drive
Rindge, NH 03461

General Athletics Number: (603) 899-4087
Athletics FAX: (603) 899-4328


Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Burleson Director of Athletics
(603) 899-4080 burlesonr@franklinpierce.edu
Dan Blair Associate Director of Athletics
(603) 899-4367 blaird@franklinpierce.edu
Stephanie Dragan Assistant AD/Head Coach/SWA
(603) 899-1058 dragans@franklinpierce.edu
Liz Coll Office Coordinator
(603) 899-4087 colle@franklinpierce.edu
Zach Emerson Coordinator of Facilities -- Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
William Costa Faculty Athletic Representative
(603) 899-4086 costaw@franklinpierce.edu
Cynthia Arman Head Athletic Trainer
(603) 899-4083 armanca@franklinpierce.edu
Marcus Williams Head Strength & Conditioning Coach / Community Service Coordinator
(603) 899-1193 williamsm@franklinpierce.edu
Doug Carty Director of Campus Recreation
(603) 899-4383 cartyd@franklinpierce.edu
Matthew Janik Director of Athletic Communication
(603) 899-4223 janikm@franklinpierce.edu

Athletic Communication

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Janik Director of Athletic Communication
(603) 899-4223 janikm@franklinpierce.edu
Matthew Cerullo Assistant Director of Athletic Communication
(603) 899-4222 cerullom@franklinpierce.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cynthia Arman Head Athletic Trainer
(603) 899-4083 armanca@franklinpierce.edu
Nick Ferrara Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 899-1142 ferraran@franklinpierce.edu
Makina Itchkavich-Levasseur Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 899-1142 itchkavichm@franklinpierce.edu
Christine Levreault Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 899-4366 levreaultc@franklinpierce.edu

Community Service Coordinator

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcus Williams Head Strength & Conditioning Coach / Community Service Coordinator
(603) 899-1193 williamsm@franklinpierce.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcus Williams Head Strength & Conditioning Coach / Community Service Coordinator
(603) 899-1193 williamsm@franklinpierce.edu
Andrew Brown Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
StrengthGA@franklinpierce.edu

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Josselyn Graduate Assistant for Compliance & Operations
ga-athletics@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Chadbourne Head Coach
(603) 899-4011 chadbod@franklinpierce.edu
Eric MacKinnon Assistant Coach
mackinnone@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeanette Wedo Head Coach
(603) 899-4081 wedoj@franklinpierce.edu
Samantha Brenner Assistant Coach
brenners16@live.franklinpierce.edu

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Buckley Head Coach
(603) 899-4029 BuckleyK@franklinpierce.edu
Jalen Scott-Jones Assistant Coach
BowlingGA@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Buckley Head Coach
(603) 899-4029 BuckleyK@franklinpierce.edu
Jalen Scott-Jones Assistant Coach
BowlingGA@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson Coordinator of Facilities -- Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Christopher DeLeon Recruiting Coordinator
deleonc@franklinpierce.edu
Colton Ham Assistant Coach
hamc12@live.franklinpierce.edu
Alyssa Lambert Assistant Coach
lamberta12@live.franklinpierce.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson Coordinator of Facilities -- Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Christopher DeLeon Recruiting Coordinator
deleonc@franklinpierce.edu
Colton Ham Assistant Coach
hamc12@live.franklinpierce.edu
Alyssa Lambert Assistant Coach
lamberta12@live.franklinpierce.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zoe Adkins Head Coach
(603) 899-4365 adkinsz@franklinpierce.edu
Brittany Fleck Assistant Coach
fleckb17@live.franklinpierce.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Bishop Head Coach
(603) 899-4019 bishopt@franklinpierce.edu
C.J. Konkowski Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Bishop Head Coach
(603) 899-4019 bishopt@franklinpierce.edu
C.J. Konkowski Assistant Coach

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shaun Millerick Head Coach
millericks@franklinpierce.edu
Brian Bator Interim Associate Head Coach
batorb@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Stockdale Head Coach
(603) 899-4312 stockdaled@franklinpierce.edu
Stefanie Thomson Assistant Coach
thomsons16@live.franklinpierce.edu
Steve Hennessey Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Senatore Head Coach
(603) 899-1059 senatorer@franklinpierce.edu
Kyle Kerrigan Assistant Coach
Cody Kelley Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maud Lonergan Head Coach
(603) 899-4028 lonerganm@franklinpierce.edu
Rachael McKinnon Assistant Coach
WomenLacrosseGA@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA Head Coach
(603) 899-4344

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roy Fink Head Coach
(603) 899-4082 finkr@franklinpierce.edu
Tom Reilly Assistant Coach
(603) 899-4082 reillyt16@live.franklinpierce.edu
Steve Hennessey Assistant Coach
Aidan Abolfazli Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Garbar Head Coach
(603) 899-4072 garbarj@franklinpierce.edu
David Styles Assistant Coach
stylesd16@live.franklinpierce.edu
Dean O'Leary Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hannah Griffin Head Coach
(603) 899-4088 griffinh@franklinpierce.edu
Aaron Ballmer Assistant Coach
Jennifer Lillard Assistant Coach

Sprint Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rashad Watson Interim Head Coach
(603) 899-4319 watsonr@franklinpierce.edu
Greg Leonard Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
Bill O'Connell Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
Nick Seymour Assistant Coach/Defensive Backs
nseymoure@conval.edu
Joe Tralli Assistant Coach/Wide Receivers & Tight Ends
Trallij15@live.franklinpierce.edu
Shawn DeCost Assistant Coach
decosts@franklinpierce.edu
James Willette Assistant Coach
willettej12@live.franklinpierce.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Fazzino Head Coach
(603) 899-1067 fazzinob@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Arsenault Head Coach
(603) 899-1063 arsenaultp@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Arsenault Head Coach
(603) 899-1063 arsenaultp@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson Coordinator of Facilities -- Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Christopher DeLeon Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(603) 554-2197 (cell) deleonc@franklinpierce.edu
Colton Ham
hamc12@live.franklinpierce.edu
Whitney Cyr Throws Coach
cyrw@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson Coordinator of Facilities -- Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Christopher DeLeon Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(603) 554-2197 (cell) deleonc@franklinpierce.edu
Connor Foley Assistant Coach
Track@franklinpierce.edu
Colton Ham
hamc12@live.franklinpierce.edu
Whitney Cyr Throws Coach
cyrw@franklinpierce.edu
Tim Toscano Jumps Coach
Toscanot@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Dragan Assistant AD/Head Coach/SWA
(603) 899-1058 dragans@franklinpierce.edu
Hannah Williams Assistant Coach
volleyballga@franklinpierce.edu